Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel centrally located

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Very good breakfast included.
Location: Very centrally located with great access to Kalispell, Big Fork, Flathead Lake, Blacktail Ski hill & Whitefish.
Good facility nicely upgraded in recent years and being even further upgraded now.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Great hotel for a great price

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Front desk staff was excellent, pool and hot tub were warm, bedroom was spacious and breakfast was perfect. The whole ambiance was soothing and relax. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Great hotel !!!

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Fantastic hotel. Room was nice. Staff was friendly. Pool and hottub where nice. Breakfast was great !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jackie from Texas

Vacation

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Relaxing stay. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

The hotel looks like a Swiss chalet.

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was quite nice. The hotel is beautiful inside and out.
Location: We spent our day in Glacier National Park. It was beautiful this time of year. Fall is a perfect time to visit. There were good places to eat near.
There was a nice note from the staff each evening. The bathroom was set back up for the second night with new soaps and towels stacked nicely and the presentation was great. Everything in the room was well proportioned and clean. We enjoyed our stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and quiet and still close to town

Posted Oct 21, 2015
it was a good stay, pool was a little boring, would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mary from Salem

A relaxing place to stay

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very relaxing just what we were looking after a long day on the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Getaway

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great stay. Room was incredible and staff was very friendly. Only downfall was location is adjacent to the highway. Noise wasn't nearly as bad as I thought it would be
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Trip planner forty one

Great place to stay!!!

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Orbitz
This is our second time staying here. We were here for ten days and felt very at home from the great breakfast every morning, to fresh baked cookies in the evening! Staff was excellent!! We would highly recommend this Best Western!!