Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accessibile to Everything!

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Comfortable room, decent breakfast and it is close to the mountain, downtown area and an easy drive to Kalispell
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to my needs, clean and well managed

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Convenient and clean
Cons: nothing
Location: Whitefish is a ski resort and also access to Glacier National Park.
Very accommodating and pleasant staff. Room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
A pleasant rest after a week long hut trip. Comfy bed and warm welcoming room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Friendly staff went above and beyond to make my stay comfortable!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mandy from Calgay

Weekend getaway

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
The original room we had booked was back in a separate building. When we asked what else was available for the 3 Night stay they moved us at no extra charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

I've stayed here 5 times, each time for a few days

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: Location and it is nice
Cons: An ottoman in every room. I asked for one and they brought it
There is nothing to complain about, matter of fact they ar very accommodating. Rooms are modern and clean in main building. (Can't say anything about refurbished annex which was a strip motel behind them.) The staff is nice. They have a free shuttle for airport transportation and each day regular trips to village, though it is only a flat mile for walking! Breakfast is hot and changes each day. they have afternoon cookies, a swimming pool. They are next to a Safeway which is convenient. Each room has a microwave and refrigerator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Britteny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary from Woodbury MN

Hotel is work in progress

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel seems to be a work in progress - exterior painting but the exterior light was removed by the end door by our room & we almost tripped coming in at night. Our first floor room was up a half flight of stairs - I do not think that any of the room could be reached unless going up or down stairs. The room was clean and it was nice to be able to have open window - and it was quiet at night. The breakfast buffet was what you would expect but coffee was weak. The area is expensive for hotel prices so since we knew that we would only be there for sleeping we thought the hotel was OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Very Friendly and Great Location

Posted Oct 20, 2015
The staff was very nice and really helpful with giving us ideas of things to go see . The breakfast was great and the hotel was very comfortable and in a great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Location!
Cons: mattress wasn't my favorite - very squishy, felt like lots of kiddos had jumped on it before I slept there.
Very friendly hotel staff, allowed us to check in early and room/pool/breakfast area were all really clean! Breakfast had a lot of variety for continental offering. Rooms were quiet and clean.