Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel about 30 minutes away from Glacier NP

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Great place to stay! Toilet overflowed first use but hotel staff was quick to fix and didn't have a problem afterwards and we were there for 3 nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice hotel!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Nice hotel with helpful staff. Clean spacious rooms! Enjoyed our stay. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the hotel and fell in love with Whitefish Mt

Posted Jul 5, 2017
This place is nestled in a beautiful part of our country! I could see me retire in the area!! It's just 35 minutes away from Glacier!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holland Mi

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017
This hotel is behind several businesses, so a little difficult to find but worth the search. It is clean, quiet, well maintained, and has a good variety of breakfast foods. It is within walking distance of a Walgreens, grocery stores, movie theater plus more. The staff was friendly and informative. I would stay here again if visiting the Glacier Natioal Park area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice older hotel. Staff was very accommodating.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: I liked the staff and cleanliness.
Location: Close to downtown Whitefish and about 45 minutes Glacier national Park
Overall a very good experience . The staff was very helpful to our requests and were courteous at every encounter. The hotel rooms have a door to a main hallway inside and an exterior door to the parking lot. It made loading and unloading each day very convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gabriela

Great stay in Whitefish

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing hotel with all amenities and friendly staff
1 out of 5
by JeffreyM

Sucks

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Staff needs customer service training, floors were dirty throughout hotel, hallways smelly, broken glass on ground next to dirty hot tubs, uninviting atmosphere
4 out of 5
by Sarah

Nice stay, shame about the overcharge

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Checked in and charged again for the room. I showed the receptionist the email proving we had already paid in full even if as she said her system was not showing a payment. She cancelled the transaction only on returning home did we see that the cancellation didnt work and we were now in our overdraft and got a $15.67 bank fee too.i emailed the address on the website and didnt hear back for 48hrs so i called and got told to ring back the next dayto speak with the manager on saturday and sunday.finaly on monday i got hold of her to be told the email address on the website doesnt work! Later the manager rang me back to say she couldnt find any evidence of my card being charged and had to look into it. I had a bank statement so i sent a photo of it proving it had been taken, after a few hours she phoned back again and that she found it and would refund me as the receptionists dont have authority to refund payments anyway. Refund was back in 72 hours but because of the exchange rate i was $9 down plus $ 15.67 fee for using the overdraft which wouldnt of hapened if the hadnt taken the payment. Otherwise we had a nice stay, rom was a good size, breakfast was decent and kids liked the pool and hottub which were opened up whenever we asked.