Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not a lodge

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Location is good. But that is about it foe this overpriced budget hotel.
Cons: The advertising on expedia was misleading. The suite is just one room. The lodge is really an outdated best western type hotel. Furnishings, bed, and linens are cheap and old.
Location: Kalispell and white fish have many better choices at the same price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good proximity to Whitefish, and West Glasier

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Nice trip, pleasant stay after Delta fiasco. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Glacier family trip

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: The hotel and rooms were clean. Breakfast hot entrees varied each day. Pool and hot tub were clean. Staff was friendly. Fresh towels daily.
Cons: We requested a room upgrade for a couch but the staff kept passing us off to the next shift. We were never personally contacted either way.
The hotel was nice but basic. Rooms were clean and fresh towels provided daily. Breakfast provided two options which varied each day (we were there for four days). The only issue was that we requested an upgrade for a room with more sleeping options. However we were referred three times to the staff on the next shift. And were told they would call us. We were never called and the shifts were not notified of our request. We never did receive the update although we were there for four nights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KS

Nice hotel, no elevator

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Nice hotel but no elevator, took my mother with us, she has two replacement knees, so dragging heavy luggage up stairs was extra work. I booked four months in advance and still put on second floor. Looks to me they caitor to the railroad, which I understand it's steady business. If I stay there again I would request a walk out room. Breakfast OK, but remember it's still continental. I might stay again, but will shop around next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Glacier National Park entrance

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Hotel met our needs. Breakfast was very good. Could have used an elevator though. Stores near by. Good experience!
4 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sfi

Good location

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Good, solid stay, helpful staff, decent breakfast, room was loud due to construction going on next store. Good value though
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A GREAT PLACE TO STAY

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: LOCATION
WE SPENT 3 DAYS IN WHITEFISH THE OPLACE WAS GREAT A LITTLE HARD TO FIND SMALL SIGN BUT IT WAS CLOSE TO EVERYTHING WE NEEDED
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Clean friendly and helpful staff

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: The service by employees
Cons: For the prices nothing I could think of
Location: A little hard to find could use a larger sign.
Room was clean and comfortable and employees were friendly and went above expectations. Breakfest was good.