Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Convenience and comfort

Posted Jul 15, 2017
The hotel was clean, the wifi worked, and it was convenient to the airport and the very nice downtown area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope you have a great summer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Kids loved the pool, it is larger and deeper than most hotel pools.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2017 by dyannejo, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. We're glad your kids had a good time. Sincerely, Dianne Lehman, Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
I would definitely book at this place again Dianne when out of her way to book us for an extra night great customer service and friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by dyanne, Hotel Management
We are happy that you appreciate our extra effort. We are happy to help in any way we are able. Thanks for the review. Sincerely, Dianne Lehman, Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

We had a pleasant stay

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Our stay was great! Staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel manager very honest and helpful. The staff were great, the room attendant did their best to fix the bed sheets, the room was clean, beds were comfortable. Breakfast, was a bit small, but okay. I would stay there again. We were there 6/27-6/28
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by dyannejo, Hotel Management
Tess: Thanks for your review. We appreciate all feedback from our guests. We wish we could have a bigger breakfast. Sincerely, Dianne Lehman, Manager
4 out of 5
by Ian

Ideal fo stay in Whitefish

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Older motel but well maintained by owner Diane. She was very helpful and friendly. Heated pool was a plus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by dyanne, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We are happy that you enjoyed the pool and hope to see you again. Heather Buckley/front desk
4 out of 5
by Scott

A little dated and somewhat rundown, nice staff!

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
It's an old motel, dated but clean, and nice friendly staff. Anywhere else this would be half the price, but since it's tourist season in Whitefish, this is about as cheap as you're going to get. The room was very clean, beds were comfortable, decent shower...breakfast? meh.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by dyanne, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate that quests give us feedback. We don't have the room for a breakfast bar but are glad that you found other items acceptable. Sincerely, Dianne Lehman, Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Very nice and comfortable. Staff was friendly! Would stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by dyanne jo, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us; hope to see you again. Dianne Lehman, Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel judgmental owner

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Came to this hotel to sleep after a bachelorette party. When checked in instead of the owner telling us I hope you enjoy your stay she let us know this is not a party place. The motel was used as a place to stay after a late night. Owner was rude and judgmental and it did not have an inviting atmosphere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by dyanne jo, Hotel Management
I'm sorry she felt I was judgmental. It's not our intent to make anyone uncomfortable. Our intent is that all of our guests get a good nights rest. Thank you for your feedback. Dianne Lehman, Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Efficient Motel

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Very clean rooms, excellent bed linen and towels. The guest laundry looked like new machines, very useful when travelling. Unfortunately, There is nowhere to sit for breakfast, which is very basic, just bagels, no bread for toast. Otherwise I would have given 5 stars.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by dyanne jo, Hotel Management
Dear Kathy: We are glad that you had a good experience staying with us. We wish we had the space for a breakfast bar also. Thank you for your feedback. Dianne Lehman, Manager
4 out of 5
by John

Oldie but goodie.

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was just fine. A little older style motel but was very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2017 by dyanne, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing us, we appreciate that you spent the time. Dianne Lehman, Manager