Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel, very nice, spacious room, helpful.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The staff were very helpful. The room was large and immaculate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Room was clean. It was nice to have breakfast in the morning and get back on the road.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ellendale, nd

Nice standard room

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Cons: 1 employee had some poor service. Drop room rates just a little would make it seem more appropriate for what you received
Was a very nice standard room. A little roomier than most. Good bed and pillows. Loved the little patio on to each room. Just seemed a little pricier for what I was expecting and received.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The hotel was easy to find, and the staff was friendly. Our room and the hallway had not been vacuumed despite noticeable piles of dirt, trash, etc., which caused concern about the general cleanliness of the establishment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly and good hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Great size room and quiet. We had a pet and the accommodated us well.
Cons: The cleanliness of the room could be better. A lot of dust and the carpet didn't seem cleaned in a while.
Location: The location is OK. Not much to do around the hotel. That wasn't a concern of ours. The fact that they took pets was our biggest concern.
The Hotel was pet friendly and big spacious rooms. We have a pet and they were very accommodating. The room had a "pet" odour a bit more than we had anticipated. The room was tidy and beds were very comfortable. For the most part a great hotel and glad that they accommodate pets.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unexpected amenities.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: We liked having a fridge, microwave, and coffee-maker, and the home-made cookies and popcorn in the afternoons.
Cons: A shuttle to and from the airport would be very helpful, since taxis are expensive. Also, we would have rented bikes if they had been available.
Location: If you like to walk or bike, it is right next to a Rails to Trails trail and only about a mile or so (walking distance) from Lone Pine State Park wher
The staff was young, friendly, helpful, and competent. The rooms and beds are comfortable, with an innovative desk, part of which is rollable so we could also use it as a table. We stayed twice on 2 consecutive weekends, and they gave us a similarly located room for our second stay at our request. I also liked the outdoor pool, which is larger than many hotel pools, was heated, and I could swim short laps, even when it was cool outside.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Trip was to see Glacier National Park, was worried it may be too far from the park, takes about 40 min. to drive there. The hotel was on a main road through the city, driving to the park you see lots of places to eat and shop. The breakfast was very good with lots of choices between hot and cold food. The room was nice, the hot tub was great after a day of hiking in the park. Would stay there again if I am ever in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montana

Nice folks, older building and carpets but clean

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Rating would be average except for the breakfast. Poor design, few tables, and ran out of food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family was welcome to visit us at hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Location and price
Cons: everything was very pleasant
Great breakfast and friendly staff. Well lit parking and easy access.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olympia WA

Very nice experience

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Good location to downtown, close to restaurants.
Cons: The only, and I mean only item that I think they need to improve is providing drinking glasses in the bathroom. Had to go to the juice bar to get them
Location: Glacier Park, Flathead Lake, mountains to climb and lots of boating and fishing opportunities. Lovely area.
I have used this facility in the past because of the cleanliness and spacious rooms. Comfortable beds, large working / relaxing living room. The room staff did an extra good job keeping the bathroom clean, clean sheets daily.