Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unexpected amenities.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: We liked having a fridge, microwave, and coffee-maker, and the home-made cookies and popcorn in the afternoons.
Cons: A shuttle to and from the airport would be very helpful, since taxis are expensive. Also, we would have rented bikes if they had been available.
Location: If you like to walk or bike, it is right next to a Rails to Trails trail and only about a mile or so (walking distance) from Lone Pine State Park wher
The staff was young, friendly, helpful, and competent. The rooms and beds are comfortable, with an innovative desk, part of which is rollable so we could also use it as a table. We stayed twice on 2 consecutive weekends, and they gave us a similarly located room for our second stay at our request. I also liked the outdoor pool, which is larger than many hotel pools, was heated, and I could swim short laps, even when it was cool outside.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Trip was to see Glacier National Park, was worried it may be too far from the park, takes about 40 min. to drive there. The hotel was on a main road through the city, driving to the park you see lots of places to eat and shop. The breakfast was very good with lots of choices between hot and cold food. The room was nice, the hot tub was great after a day of hiking in the park. Would stay there again if I am ever in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montana

Nice folks, older building and carpets but clean

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Rating would be average except for the breakfast. Poor design, few tables, and ran out of food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family was welcome to visit us at hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Location and price
Cons: everything was very pleasant
Great breakfast and friendly staff. Well lit parking and easy access.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olympia WA

Very nice experience

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Good location to downtown, close to restaurants.
Cons: The only, and I mean only item that I think they need to improve is providing drinking glasses in the bathroom. Had to go to the juice bar to get them
Location: Glacier Park, Flathead Lake, mountains to climb and lots of boating and fishing opportunities. Lovely area.
I have used this facility in the past because of the cleanliness and spacious rooms. Comfortable beds, large working / relaxing living room. The room staff did an extra good job keeping the bathroom clean, clean sheets daily.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Never again!

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Room was clean & comfortable.
Cons: They could ensure that wifi problems are dealt with expediently. They could serve a hot breakfast every morning.
Location: There wasn't much nearby. There is an Albertsons just down the street & the downtown core is less than a mile away, as is J.C Penney.
We won't stay here again. Not worth the $80 a night rate, & not worthy of a 3.7 rating. We stayed 3 nights. The first 2 days they didn't have wifi. That was very disappointing as we were counting on having internet access. At checkout I expressed my disappointment to the desk manager. She wrote down my email address & told me that she would speak with the hotel manager about possibly compensating us for this. While she promised to contact me she has not. The breakfast wasn't bad, except the fact that they only served bacon on 1 of the 3 mornings. The room was clean & comfortable but not enough towels.
4 out of 5
by Spencer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coeur d'Alene ID

Good hotel in a very convenient location.

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Hotel was very clean. Hotel staff was very helpful and courteous. Room was large and very clean. A great bargain.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Nice upgrades, comfy bed, friendly hotel staff, good free breakfast, very clean!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2016 by Diane Alderson, Regional Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind comments. We appreciate your business and hope you come back to visit real soon.