Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable and clean

Posted Mar 9, 2017
This hotel was simple and clean. Nothing fancy. The hotel is dated and my room key didn't work and needed front desk sorry but given the price it was a good value motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly

Posted Feb 6, 2017
This is my third hotel I have stayed at in Kalispell and so far for some of the less expensive rooms it is my favorite!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huaraz, Peru

Conveniently located hotel in Kalispell

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Good rates, staff at front desk is very friendly
Cons: Replace the Styrofoam cups and plates with recycled paper products. Similar to cups provided in the room. Toasted bread and/or bagels melt the plates.
Location: Convenient, at Highway 93 with dinner options nearby.
We stayed two nights at the hotel at the end of January. The hotel parking lot was extremely icy and were glad to have a room on the ground floor where we parked right in front of the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Nice hotel, friendly staff, and quiet.

Posted Dec 31, 2016
We stayed for Christmas week, and it was nice, quiet, and friendly. This place was a good price and had alot to offer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for price

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay for shopping
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

YES!

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed in 3 budget hotels while in Kalispell and this was my favourite. Super-clean and good wifi, parking at my room's door, really nice staff, and great value. Totally worth it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary, ab

Very friendly staff, decent rooms

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Quiet spot, no through traffic.
Cons: Booked 2 queen beds, got twins instead. Honestly I didn't bother mentioning it but I am sure they would have accommodated my requests.
Location: Location is easy to get to, couple restaurants within walking distance.
i enjoyed my stay here, had mini fridge and microwave, very friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not my best choice

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk staff during check in was not very friendly but the morning person was very nice. I was expecting a fireplace in our room because the site described it that way but there wasn't one. We were on the second floor and had to carry our luggage because there is no elevator. Our room was around a corner and not visible which made us uncomfortable. I was looking forward to a casino in the building because it advertises it on their sign. According to the front desk check in person "we haven't had one for years ". I was pretty disappointed with the stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Great price will stay again if on budget

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Good parking. Nice looking building.
Cons: How dirty the room was.
Location: location is not in a very nice area. We felt unsafe a few times. There was lots of noise all night long.
The hotel was nice, looks great. Staff are speedy and efficient. But the room was not clean, looked like the Haden vacuumed or mopped at all. All around the sink was dirty and the tub was dirty. Bedding was clean but the whole room kinda smelled like dirty feet. We would stay here again if we had to and we're on a budget but I would receommned they do a better cleaning job. Especially since we were new that day, I'd understand if they were just cleaning while we were staying there for a few days and they just spot cleaned but I think it was unacceptable to not be cleaned for new guests.