Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Jul 21, 2017
I was pleasantly surprised, my only concern was that the non smoking room, had a slight cigarette odor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kalifornia

NEEDS A MAJOR MAKEOVER

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Not much. The staff was very nice and the continental breakfast fresh but that's about all.
Cons: The attached Casino was out of business and could be converted into a restaurant if this hotel is going to stay open. The room had popcorn ceilings.
Location: Location is ok with nearby restaurants and convenience stores.
The room was depressing and dingy. Although it was clean it smelled old and needs some fresh paint and curtains.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington state

Very friendly and helpful staff

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Close to Glacier park
Room was ok although the bed spread had a bad smell to it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Handy location.
Cons: Reduce the price by 25%
Location: Handy location
Overpriced and tired. Adjacent casino was shut down. Bathroom fan very loud. Air conditioning noisy. Breakfast area was cramped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

econo

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Close to restaurants, easy parking , gorgeous hanging baskets, great staff,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Friendly, Meskin food next door, gas across street. That's all I need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

State tennis

Posted May 24, 2017
The location was very nice, close to the venue. The staff was very nice, the room was clean and comfortable. I would have liked the breakfast to have some fresh hot food, but the rest was very good. Thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2017 by Dinesh Patel-GM, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your time to review us.We are glad that you like our motel.See you soon again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly accomadating staff terrible pillows

Posted May 14, 2017
Friendly accomadating staff terrible pillows Large parking lot for trucks and trailers
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Leo

Excellent value

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
We've stayed at other economy hotels in the area and this one is the best value so far. Check in was ready when we arrived: I showed him my ID and credit card and he handed me the room keys. The room was larger than the others and has a fridge and microwave, absent in the others. WiFi is free and it works. It's basic accommodations but as such, it's a good value. We will be back.