Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Average motel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The location and cost compared to others
Cons: The rooms were a little musty and outdated. It seemed like it was a smoking room years ago and some of that smell is still around.
Location: The location is great, on the main drag at the south end of town. There is a good mexican restaurant next door and gas/convenience across the street.
I'm not a complainer so this motel was satisfactory to me. I got about exactly what I expected. The exterior is nice except the balconies and walkways were a little dirty and appear to experience regular smoke use. The interior room was dated and could use an update but it was pretty clean, comfortable and the shower worked well. The continental breakfast is pretty basic to spartan but it worked for me. It was a lot less expensive than the other chains or higher rated motels so I have no issues.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
OK for an overnight stop.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Next to the quilt store!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: On main highway
Cons: Need to upgrade the key card system.
Location: Nice selection of walk-to restaurants/fast food/diners nearby.
Pleasant stay except for the fact that my key card absolutely would not work for me. I would hand the card to someone else and they could get the door open, but only once was I able to get it open. Very frustrating, especially when I was tired.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missoula, MT

Decent hotel for the price.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Location is good for my travels. There is plenty of room to park.
Cons: Breakfast could have a larger selection. Mattresses were stained.
Location: Located at the south end of Kalispell. Flathead lake is near by. Many water spots to visit. Glacier park is not far away. Close to Whitfish (snow)
I have stayed here a couple of times. The location is nice. The conditions are ok, not great. But they match the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: needs a remodel and repair badly
looked good on the outside, but the room was beat up and the bed was badly broken down
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Staff are not friendly

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Staff person failed to greet me and smarted me off when i asked for a bottom floor room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Niet bijzonder, maar ook niets mis mee. 2 nachten verblijven voor bezoek aan Glacier NP. Ontbijt stelde niet veel voor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Niet bijzonder, maar ook niets mis mee. 2 nachten verbleven voor bezoek aan Glacier NP. Ontbijt stelde niet veel voor.
4 out of 5
by diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by jeanne d from Calufirnia

Disappointed

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was a mediocre hotel full of classless people.