Ratings based on 913 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Mar 8, 2017
The room was clean, the staff was friendly. The hotel itself is dated and in need of TLC. The pool area is mold infested, mushrooms growing in the shower. Would not recommend or return to this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Outdated and not the cleanest. Staff was friendly. A little confusing trying to find the pool and the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what we expected

Posted Feb 25, 2017
From what we saw online to the real deal....not the same place!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

It's a dump!

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Complete remodel
Location: Good location near downtown
Buckets all around hotel for leaks, uncomfortable bed with sandpaper sheets! Dirty!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Wonderful staff and clean

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Professional and friendly staff. Room was clean. Needed better lighting. Electrical needs updated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Hotel seemed to be under renovation.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Many repair needs. Room appeared clean, but inside of furniture drawers and behind furniture was not clean. Pool and hot tub were not clean and seemed to be a smoking area, you could smell cigarette smoke and there were cigarette butts on the floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Do not stay at this hotel. It I extremely old and worn out. The hotel does need a whole stack of money so I can be updated etc. do not stay here
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kalispell Outlaw Inn

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly
Cons: New beds , update the exterior.
Location: Perfect location to shop and site see.
Some rooms have been remodeled , as was the one we got , it was clean and noiseless , however the bed has had it! When your selling sleep the first thing you need to have is a comfortable bed! The exterior needs a facelift as it looks tired.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels