Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Decent hotel with very helpful staff.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
We used the hotel I. Transfer to the airport and the staff was helpful arranging for a drop off and pick up at the airport. We left our vehicle at no charge. Hotel bathroom is a bit cool as it is far from the heater and the place is a tad worn. Overall completely worth the cost and a good fit for our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Stayed here a few times, and will again. The shuttle to and from downtown a definite plus!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Pool is closed. We should have been told before!

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Hotel room was clean, but not as nice as previous stays.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will never stay here again....

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
I was really looking forward to experiencing this resort but from the start it became unpleasant. First off, Expedia did not list that the pool and hot tubs were under remodel. I immediately wanted a refund but this is the first hotel in over 30 I've stayed in the past 2 years that would not let me cancel without getting at least some money back. So we went. After arriving the resort instantly charged my card 150$ they said they were giving me "credit" for dining facilities. As we are vegetarians we brought our own breakfast and lunches to go explore the area with friends but now was limited on funds as I would never spend that much just me and my 7 year old on food. I did have Thanksgiving dinner reservations but canceled them after ordering an 8$ potato skin appetizer to the room which only included 4 dry pieces of skins. The refrigerator had hair in it I cleaned out and the shower had no door!! Maybe for a couple it's supposed to be sexy but my son clearly made a mess. The walls were paper thin and it sounded like out neighbors had a German Shepard barking all morning. As we were staying 2 nights I was not impressed the housekeeping was trying to open my bolted door until I got up and unlocked it and told her no thank you. I was going to say the best part was the beds but my son came home with a 24 hour rash on his face. The overall look of the place seems worn down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Strong City, Kansas

Whitefish, Montana

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: Beautiful Lobby and large rooms.
Cons: the only thing that I would improve is the shower head. It needed replaced in room 150
Location: Right across from the Golf Course and fairly close to down town, short drive away!
Was very nice Hotel next the local golf course. Whitefish is a very lovely town and close to Glacier National Park. We were there just visiting with our children and grandchildren and it was a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clarice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Very accommodating / Very Nice

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Free shuttle from the hotel to downtown for a night out with friends was an amazing feature.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was enjoyable, and I loved having everything under one roof. The food was very good also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Beautiful rooms! Great location with a shuttle bus that takes you into town as a complimentary service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kurt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels