Ratings based on 838 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Will not stay there again

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Room key failed to work,re-keyed several times. Hot and cold misslabeled in the shower. After walking to a different building in the cold to get to the pool, all I found was piles of dirty towels with no clean towels. This was at 9:am
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wont stay again.

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Evrything
Pool was out of order, basketball hoop broke. Heater in the room didn't work right, it was either hot or cold.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Even though it was supposed to be a non smoking room, it smelled terribly of stale smoke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice warm pool

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: clean room and nice staff
Cons: the hallway and stairs that lead to the pool need some cleaning and trash pick up under the stairs.
Location: shopping, down town
good not fancy but has all you need and the right price
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2015 by NicoleF, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay, and thank you for the feedback! While we are not the faciest in the area, we are the most competitive and rest assured we are updating adn renovating every year! Since we purchased this hotel a few years ago, we've been undergoing big renovations each year to get it back up to it's former glory. Make sure to come back and see what we do to our hotel next! And as always, thank you so much for your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nancy

Nice hotel for a low price!

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms are clean. The price is a great deal for what you get!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Omg

Posted Oct 19, 2015
If this was the last place and only place in kalispell I would sleep in my truck. Enough said.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

NEVER AGAIN!

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Roaches and earwigs in the room, dirty rooms, terrible customer service.. Requested room with microwave and fridge and front desk woman never got back to me about switching rooms. But then my in-laws got the room next to us with both at a much cheaper rate. Hotel is in a bad part of town, "fitness center" is a bad joke.. I could go on. I never leave reviews but felt I had to this time! Never again! As if being there for a funeral wasn't bad enough, I had to deal with the stress of staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brett from Montana

Business as usual.

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Good location and near good places to eat. Nice clean and quiet. A good place to get some work done while on the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
I read the reviews before I booked and they were not that good but, I booked it anyways. I felt like it was a nice place to stay. I had a very nice stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brett from Olympia WA

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
the place is a dump. I thought their would be an on-site restaurant and lounge based on the description but both were closed. Would not recommend this property