Ratings based on 574 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Cornelis H from Zoetermeer

Goed voor doorreis

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Mooi hotel, verder geen bijzonderheden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zwolle

Heerlijk hotel vlakbij Glacier

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: De locatie, de kamers, het ontbijt vond ik eigenlijk het leukst, ook het feit dat je er redelijk vlot bent komend uit nationaal park Glacier
Location: Prima locatie en zoals gezegd redelijk in de buurt van Glacier NP
Heerlijk hotel vlakbij Nationaal park Glacier, prima ontbijt. Helaas was het mooie zwembad wat aan de koude kant brrrrr
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
This worked well for our one night stay. Staff was nice and helpful, room was clean and comfortable and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by S. Bouse

Hampton Inn, Kalispell, MT

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great service and breakfast!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room not properly clean

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
The first room assigned to us has dirts on the side of the beds. There's a checklist note signed by cleaner and supervisor, indicating the room was totally clean. Looks like that checklist has been there all the time and not really being checked by supervisor. Was moved to another room, which much better and cleaner. But the first impression to that hotel is already damaged. The breakfast was great and the lady assigned to that area was very helpful and lively to all guests.
4 out of 5
by Angela from Missouri

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was what you expect from Hampton Inn. The room was comfortable, the breakfast selection was great. We just spent one night here, as a stopover, and had no problems.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Excellent service through my whole stay, from the front desk to check out.
4 out of 5
by Mircea from Calgary, AB

“In the end a good experience..”

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
This is an overall good hotel. When you check in, make sure you don't book the rooms on the second floor facing Highway. Why? Well, your view is the roof of the lobby with the make-up units in front of your window and some rusty pipes. Wait for the night to come and then you hear them going... So we requested to move from that room somewhere else. Better room, now there is the fridge that makes noise. Good thing they have a pool and a nice breakfast, they have a friendly staff! Maybe I am too picky, but the air make up units in the rooms are too loud.. Have a nice stay!