Ratings based on 566 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Mircea from Calgary, AB

“In the end a good experience..”

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
This is an overall good hotel. When you check in, make sure you don't book the rooms on the second floor facing Highway. Why? Well, your view is the roof of the lobby with the make-up units in front of your window and some rusty pipes. Wait for the night to come and then you hear them going... So we requested to move from that room somewhere else. Better room, now there is the fridge that makes noise. Good thing they have a pool and a nice breakfast, they have a friendly staff! Maybe I am too picky, but the air make up units in the rooms are too loud.. Have a nice stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Antonio from Missoula

Great place

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room, pretty clean, bathroom could have smelled better - like fresh cleaner etc but overall this was a nice place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
It is the best room we have had while traveling! The room was spaciousand we had no problems with the Internet unlike other places we've stayed!
5 out of 5
by David from kalispell montana

guidos review

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
nice clean
5 out of 5
by Kristine

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room and a good price. We weren't there very long, long enough to sleep and eat breakfast. I always look for hotels with breakfast included as it's a time and money saver. The breakfast was great, good variety and fresh food. This hotel also had a 24 hour pool but we didn't have any time to use it this trip.
5 out of 5
by anita from Corvallis

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was a quick overnight trip to get to the airport. I got there later in the evening. The staff was very nice and helpful, the room was clean and quiet. I will recommend and stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Great hotel!!!

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: The room with the fireplace and TV - great place for families to gather and socialize, especially if you are meeting other extended family.
Cons: We can't complain about anything.
This is the first time we have stayed at the Hampton Inn and we were very pleased we chose this hotel. The room was clean, comfortable. The staff were pleasant and accommodating. Breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to all amenities

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Great location, very pleasant staff, very comfortable, even with construction going on!