Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle to Kalispell

Very nice for the price

Posted Jan 12, 2017
i come all the time o see my children and ft the price this place is by far the best. Cookies at night and breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

One night stay in Kalispell

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The room was clean. The staff was friendly and everything was updated.
Cons: Everything was fine. It was an extremely short stay so I did not make use of many of the amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Close to all amenities, convienant and quiet.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Hotel employee Justin ,very knowledgeable with things to do and great restaurant advice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Nice newer hotel. Clean. Friendly customer service. Has an indoor pool if you're so inclined. Breakfast included hot meals such as scrambled eggs, bacon or sausage, pancakes, etc. Not great but good and they kept it stocked. Room was clean and comfortable. Centrally located in Kalispell
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from libby, mt

Just right.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
New front landscaping perfect for the area. Perfect breakfast and bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Everythng
Cons: Fine as is
Location: The evening show at the planetarium was fun.
Easy check in with pleasant staff. The room was quite comfortable with beds firm enough for someone with a bad back but comfortable for anyone. Breakfast was exceptional for a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We like Hampton Inns and this was closest to Glacier National Park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Very nice place, we enjoyed our stay. Only had one night but really nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Very clean
Cons: The breakfast buffet was very crowded . They could use one more waffle iron to help with the backup on this pop,R item.
Arrived late. Very friendly desk person. Great experience .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Very clean room and breakfast was awesome. Pool area also first class. Only complaint was we did not get new towels the second day and the iron did not work properly. Staff was very friendly especially the breakfast lady.