Ratings based on 559 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Location: Location was north of the downtown area. There was not much to do in the area around the hotel.
Room was ready when we arrived. Room and entire hotel was clean. Location was not far from downtown area. Wish there had been a restaurant located inside the hotel. Staff was helpful. Breakfast was adequate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Awesome stay in Kalispell

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Room, breakfast, and staff
One of the nicest places we stayed on our three week road trip. Spacious and clean rooms, convenient laundry facilities, awesome and large pool, and outstanding breakfast options. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Clean and updated. Friendly staff, new mattresses. Could hear the heavy footted guest's above us though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gresham, OR

New property

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: convenient location. neat and clean.
Cons: continental breakfast was poor. a nutritional nightmare. low carb choices way too salty.
Very comfortable bed. To be expected as this is a new (July 2016) property. Hope they keep the facility up. Everything neat and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zwolle

Heerlijk hotel vlakbij Glacier

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: De locatie, de kamers, het ontbijt vond ik eigenlijk het leukst, ook het feit dat je er redelijk vlot bent komend uit nationaal park Glacier
Location: Prima locatie en zoals gezegd redelijk in de buurt van Glacier NP
Heerlijk hotel vlakbij Nationaal park Glacier, prima ontbijt. Helaas was het mooie zwembad wat aan de koude kant brrrrr
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
This worked well for our one night stay. Staff was nice and helpful, room was clean and comfortable and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Excellent service through my whole stay, from the front desk to check out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
It is the best room we have had while traveling! The room was spaciousand we had no problems with the Internet unlike other places we've stayed!
5 out of 5
by Kristine

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room and a good price. We weren't there very long, long enough to sleep and eat breakfast. I always look for hotels with breakfast included as it's a time and money saver. The breakfast was great, good variety and fresh food. This hotel also had a 24 hour pool but we didn't have any time to use it this trip.
5 out of 5
by anita from Corvallis

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was a quick overnight trip to get to the airport. I got there later in the evening. The staff was very nice and helpful, the room was clean and quiet. I will recommend and stay there again.