Ratings based on 636 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with a great room.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
We spent two nights at the hotel. The room was very spacious, quiet and comfortable. The breakfast in the morning was very good. The location of the hotel was close to the downtown area and a thirty-five minute drive to Glacier National Park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet hotel but still close to many things

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: Very clean and quiet. The staff were friendly and extremely helpful.
Location: Glacier National Park and The Montana Vortex Museum.
We stayed here as it is 30 minutes from the West gate of Glacier National Park. We were pleasantly surprised with an upgrade when we arrived. The location is fabulous as you are minutes away from restaurants, interesting attractions, and grocery stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Home away from home

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and 24 hour pool
Location: Glacier National Park, Big Mountain Resort, Flathead Lake
I love the feel of this hotel. The staff is very welcoming and friendly. The breakfast layout is excellent. The best part is the pool area is 24 hours and maintained very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mapleton, UT

Clean, quiet and comfortable

Posted May 13, 2017
No complaints about this room - it was clean, quiet and comfortable. Excellent breakfast. These are the trademarks of Hampton Inns. Haven't stayed in one yet that wasn't completely satisfactory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: The beds and the room was very clean.
Cons: We only had one roll of toilet tissue, and I was preparing for a medical procedure.
Location: The location is near the hospital and medical offices. There is a nice variety of shopping available.
My reason for my stay was to have a medical procedure and the hotel provided me with the comfort and the convenience that I required.
5 out of 5
by Eric

Great stay

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
I was there with my family for a wrestling meet. The room was great and the spa was awesome for relaxing after the drive. I will say here again
4 out of 5
by DEIDRE

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very nice. Great breakfast. The view from my room is the liquor store, but they can't change that. Woke up with a bug bite on my stomach :(
5 out of 5
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Richard

OK stay - not the typical Hampton Inn experience

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was just average, not our typical past experiences with Hampton Inn. They didn't have our reserved room-type available when we checked-in (paid more $ based on the room type we reserved). There happened to be a children's hockey tournament in town over the February long weekend and the children were out of control. Not the hotels fault, but the thin walls and the pool which was out-of-service made for a very noisy and chaotic stay. None of these things on their own were a big deal but the overall experience missed the mark. We visit the Whitefish/Kalispell area often and will likely look to stay elsewhere next time.
4 out of 5
by Tammy

Best Hotel In Kalispell Montana

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone that works there at Hampton Inn In Kalispell Montana is so Humble And Just Makes Us Feel At Home!!