Ratings based on 630 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mapleton, UT

Clean, quiet and comfortable

Posted May 13, 2017
No complaints about this room - it was clean, quiet and comfortable. Excellent breakfast. These are the trademarks of Hampton Inns. Haven't stayed in one yet that wasn't completely satisfactory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: The beds and the room was very clean.
Cons: We only had one roll of toilet tissue, and I was preparing for a medical procedure.
Location: The location is near the hospital and medical offices. There is a nice variety of shopping available.
My reason for my stay was to have a medical procedure and the hotel provided me with the comfort and the convenience that I required.
3 out of 5
by Richard

OK stay - not the typical Hampton Inn experience

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was just average, not our typical past experiences with Hampton Inn. They didn't have our reserved room-type available when we checked-in (paid more $ based on the room type we reserved). There happened to be a children's hockey tournament in town over the February long weekend and the children were out of control. Not the hotels fault, but the thin walls and the pool which was out-of-service made for a very noisy and chaotic stay. None of these things on their own were a big deal but the overall experience missed the mark. We visit the Whitefish/Kalispell area often and will likely look to stay elsewhere next time.
4 out of 5
by Tammy

Best Hotel In Kalispell Montana

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone that works there at Hampton Inn In Kalispell Montana is so Humble And Just Makes Us Feel At Home!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick over nighter

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Nice front desk staff
Th e front desk staff was very welcoming and it was an older but well kept hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Was bummed the pool and hot tub weren't open for use.. we chose to stay there because of the facilities and failed to mention it when I booked the room just the day before we stayed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was difficult to get the room to a comfortable temperature.
4 out of 5
by brenton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from martin city, mt

Relaxing and restful

Posted Feb 6, 2017
I live within a half hour of this hotel, just needed a break from work and life. Made a wonderful choice with staying here.