Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick over nighter

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Nice front desk staff
Th e front desk staff was very welcoming and it was an older but well kept hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Was bummed the pool and hot tub weren't open for use.. we chose to stay there because of the facilities and failed to mention it when I booked the room just the day before we stayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from martin city, mt

Relaxing and restful

Posted Feb 6, 2017
I live within a half hour of this hotel, just needed a break from work and life. Made a wonderful choice with staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Location was good and the beds are comfortable.
Cons: More options for the hot breakfast.
Location: Close to shopping and dining.
Stayed three days for a girls weekend. We enjoyed the hotel as is was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle to Kalispell

Very nice for the price

Posted Jan 12, 2017
i come all the time o see my children and ft the price this place is by far the best. Cookies at night and breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

One night stay in Kalispell

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The room was clean. The staff was friendly and everything was updated.
Cons: Everything was fine. It was an extremely short stay so I did not make use of many of the amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Close to all amenities, convienant and quiet.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Hotel employee Justin ,very knowledgeable with things to do and great restaurant advice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Nice newer hotel. Clean. Friendly customer service. Has an indoor pool if you're so inclined. Breakfast included hot meals such as scrambled eggs, bacon or sausage, pancakes, etc. Not great but good and they kept it stocked. Room was clean and comfortable. Centrally located in Kalispell
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from libby, mt

Just right.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
New front landscaping perfect for the area. Perfect breakfast and bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Everythng
Cons: Fine as is
Location: The evening show at the planetarium was fun.
Easy check in with pleasant staff. The room was quite comfortable with beds firm enough for someone with a bad back but comfortable for anyone. Breakfast was exceptional for a hotel.