Ratings based on 623 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: The beds and the room was very clean.
Cons: We only had one roll of toilet tissue, and I was preparing for a medical procedure.
Location: The location is near the hospital and medical offices. There is a nice variety of shopping available.
My reason for my stay was to have a medical procedure and the hotel provided me with the comfort and the convenience that I required.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick over nighter

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Nice front desk staff
Th e front desk staff was very welcoming and it was an older but well kept hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Was bummed the pool and hot tub weren't open for use.. we chose to stay there because of the facilities and failed to mention it when I booked the room just the day before we stayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from martin city, mt

Relaxing and restful

Posted Feb 6, 2017
I live within a half hour of this hotel, just needed a break from work and life. Made a wonderful choice with staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Location was good and the beds are comfortable.
Cons: More options for the hot breakfast.
Location: Close to shopping and dining.
Stayed three days for a girls weekend. We enjoyed the hotel as is was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle to Kalispell

Very nice for the price

Posted Jan 12, 2017
i come all the time o see my children and ft the price this place is by far the best. Cookies at night and breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
by Cindy

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed at several hotels in the Kalispell area but this one was great. Did not have a restaurant but did have free hot breakfast with omelets, sausage, waffles pastries, cereal and fresh fruit. Room was very comfortable and clean. Very happy we decided to stay there.
4 out of 5
by RJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Donald

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the 24 hour spa and pool. The staff was very friendly and helpful as well. Our kids loved having cookies every evening before bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were amazing. From the room cleaning lady who gave us chocolates to the front desk people who were very friendly. I would definitely stay here again.