Ratings based on 574 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Everythng
Cons: Fine as is
Location: The evening show at the planetarium was fun.
Easy check in with pleasant staff. The room was quite comfortable with beds firm enough for someone with a bad back but comfortable for anyone. Breakfast was exceptional for a hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We like Hampton Inns and this was closest to Glacier National Park.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Very nice place, we enjoyed our stay. Only had one night but really nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Very clean
Cons: The breakfast buffet was very crowded . They could use one more waffle iron to help with the backup on this pop,R item.
Arrived late. Very friendly desk person. Great experience .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Very clean room and breakfast was awesome. Pool area also first class. Only complaint was we did not get new towels the second day and the iron did not work properly. Staff was very friendly especially the breakfast lady.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Location: Location was north of the downtown area. There was not much to do in the area around the hotel.
Room was ready when we arrived. Room and entire hotel was clean. Location was not far from downtown area. Wish there had been a restaurant located inside the hotel. Staff was helpful. Breakfast was adequate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Awesome stay in Kalispell

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Room, breakfast, and staff
One of the nicest places we stayed on our three week road trip. Spacious and clean rooms, convenient laundry facilities, awesome and large pool, and outstanding breakfast options. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Clean and updated. Friendly staff, new mattresses. Could hear the heavy footted guest's above us though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gresham, OR

New property

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: convenient location. neat and clean.
Cons: continental breakfast was poor. a nutritional nightmare. low carb choices way too salty.
Very comfortable bed. To be expected as this is a new (July 2016) property. Hope they keep the facility up. Everything neat and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zwolle

Heerlijk hotel vlakbij Glacier

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: De locatie, de kamers, het ontbijt vond ik eigenlijk het leukst, ook het feit dat je er redelijk vlot bent komend uit nationaal park Glacier
Location: Prima locatie en zoals gezegd redelijk in de buurt van Glacier NP
Heerlijk hotel vlakbij Nationaal park Glacier, prima ontbijt. Helaas was het mooie zwembad wat aan de koude kant brrrrr