Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great in season

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was a one night stay at a ski lodge out of season. The best part of the stay was learning about the great ski deals they have in season. The hiking trails looked interesting but I didn't have time to take advantage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missoula

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
A relatively cheep place to crash after enjoying mountain activities. Pretty good breakfast. the room was adequate but nothing special. Service was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denton,MT

Nice place

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great time. Breakfast was great. Adam checked us in and was very knowledgeable about every thing. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfasts were very tasty! The staff was always very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great stay in Whitefish

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 3 nights and returned from excursions during the day to a straightened room and beds remade. We rested exceptionally well during our stay. Very relaxing environment. Hot breakfast with varied menu items each morning. Older very quaint place. Couldn't have been more pleased. Away from main area traffic, but good acces to Glacier Mational Park.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carlsbad, CA

Friendly hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
The entire staff is so welcoming. They all make you feel like family. The breakfast buffet included with the room is a great perk. The hotel offers a great value for travelers who visit Whitefish to enjoy its natural beauty. I will definitely be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel employees are great but this place is in bad need of an update.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No AC

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Didn't realize the rooms had no AC, temps in high 80s made the room pretty stuffy. Had I known, would have passed. Address is Whitefish, but its far from the actual town. If you're going to Glacier NP, be aware its a 1 1/2-2 hour drive away.
3 out of 5
by elizabeth

False advertising

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Place was decent ,but don't be fooled by the false advertising with their pictures of the premises.This hotel sits on the main hwy and the road is about 40 feet from most rooms.The pictures make it look like a resort style lodge on a massive out of the way property.There is nothing there at all.