Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great stay in Whitefish

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 3 nights and returned from excursions during the day to a straightened room and beds remade. We rested exceptionally well during our stay. Very relaxing environment. Hot breakfast with varied menu items each morning. Older very quaint place. Couldn't have been more pleased. Away from main area traffic, but good acces to Glacier Mational Park.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carlsbad, CA

Friendly hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
The entire staff is so welcoming. They all make you feel like family. The breakfast buffet included with the room is a great perk. The hotel offers a great value for travelers who visit Whitefish to enjoy its natural beauty. I will definitely be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel employees are great but this place is in bad need of an update.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No AC

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Didn't realize the rooms had no AC, temps in high 80s made the room pretty stuffy. Had I known, would have passed. Address is Whitefish, but its far from the actual town. If you're going to Glacier NP, be aware its a 1 1/2-2 hour drive away.
3 out of 5
by elizabeth

False advertising

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Place was decent ,but don't be fooled by the false advertising with their pictures of the premises.This hotel sits on the main hwy and the road is about 40 feet from most rooms.The pictures make it look like a resort style lodge on a massive out of the way property.There is nothing there at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by James from Winter Park, FL

Not fancy but good service

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great service from the staff, lots of things to do nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

It's really a good place to stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The breakfast is good. The room is clean and tidy. There are a lot of YOKA games in the lobby. A good place for long time stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine for overnight

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room was small. Staff friendly. Very good breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service, friendly staff

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Orbitz
We had to leave at 5:30am in the morning and despite breakfast not starting till 7am, they set up breakfast to accommodate our schedule. That says it all about the staff.