Ratings based on 587 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Nice place. Would have liked another restaurant choice a bit closer but other then that it was good.
5 out of 5
by Jenny

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Everything I've grown to love and expect from the Hilton family. Clean, comfy, good service
4 out of 5
by Svetlana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David K

Once again a positive Stay

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
All in all very nice and of course the breakfast and dining area relative to all other hotel dine-in options is excellent. The lady who attends breakfast patrons is outstanding in service and personality. There was some of what appeared to be snack pretzel behind the comfort chair in our room, so I would encourage housekeeping staff to take the extra few minutes to move the chair and vacuum accordingly. A great place to stay for comfort and that all important first meal of the day; the Garden Inn can not be beat here in quality, offerings, and general dining ambience.
4 out of 5
by philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Nice stay. Travellers should be aware that the airport shuttle is inconsistent and there is only one taxi service in town. So if you need to go to the airport early try to arrange transport u when you book.
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
All in all, it was a very good experience. The morning breakfast was amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Browning, MT

Great hotel in a very quiet part of town.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Very quiet and clean
Location: Lots of shopping in downtown close by.
Very enjoyable stay, close to several eateries and shopping.
3 out of 5
by Morgan

Decent hotel terrible beds.

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The beds are terrible, pillows flat. Rooms all in all are nice. We found an old dirty used napkin behind the bedside table. Changed rooms once because the bed was that bad, second room was the same. Night audit was wonderful and helpful, day audit lady didn't care.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
The power went out for 6 hours and they refused to compensate my stay and I had to ask them to clean my room. It took them 3 hours to do so after I asked.