Ratings based on 509 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
Cons: More cream and sugar for the coffee, real coffee mugs
Location: We were only there as a stop overnight while traveling
We were traveling and needed an overnight stay. I discovered the Hilton Garden Inn and booked a room. I was extremely happy with the hotel area, room and staff. This should be a 4 or even 5 star hotel. Better then the Marriotte in Tampa I stayed at a few weeks ago !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stacey from Calgary

South end of Kalispell.

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable. Newly renovated. Rooms in good condition.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Incompantant staff that could not get anything right
2 out of 5
by R Dane from Layton, Utah

Loud and Noisy

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Never have I had to change rooms before. Upon check in they did not have my information or a room ready. So they put us in one of the only smoking rooms. We asked for non smoking. We changed rooms and the second room had a smoke damper in the bathroom that was extremely loud and we could hear it with the bathroom door shut from the other side of the hotel room. We asked again to be moved to another room. There was another smoke damper, which is in every room, but it was not as loud. The staff tried to help as much as they could, but if you are looking for a quiet room this is not the hotel to stay in. Would expect more from a Hilton Hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Very nice stay and very comfortable! Close location to food and some shopping. Lots of parking!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
We were attending a banquet at the lodge next door, or 1 door over. Close to be able to walk to and from rather than taking a cab. Only downfalls are there was nobody at the counter when we arrived - had about a 5 minute wait before we could check-in. No wifi password, or option for wifi given to us at time of check-in. Other than that it was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Great hotel near great skiing

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Rented 3 rooms for our family ski trip to Big Mountain. Rooms were clean & comfortable. Great breakfast with friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deer Park ,Wa.

Hilton Hotel not up to par

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Pros: lobby was nice
Cons: see above
Location: location was fine just 1/4 mile from town.
When we arrived we were told the room was not ready even though we were there two hours after the check in time. When we finally went to the room we found it across from the swimming pool with the smell of chlorine very strong. In the room the furniture was scratched and the light fixtures looked like someone had tuned them on with an icepick. There were about 12 tissues in the whole room. The water tasted like pool water and when I asked for some filtered water I was told I could buy it out of the machine for $1.50 per bottle. The room was very noisy, we could hear every word that was spoken in the next room. Motel 6 would have been better by far. Holiday Inn has a complimentary breakfast, Here just a sweet roll was 1.95, and if you wanted breakfast it was 9.99, very tacky.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice: clean, comfortable quiet and friendly

Posted Nov 29, 2015
We enjoyed our stay again our favorite place to stay in Kalispell