Ratings based on 533 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Brent from Utah

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
There were 2 of us staying and there was only one regular coffee, one decaf coffee and one black tea in room. It would have been nice to have had at least 2 regular coffees. Everything else was great!!
4 out of 5
by Deborah from Phoenix

Expensive and No Free Breakfast

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice Hotel, however breakfast is $9 per person and it is not better than the other hotels we stayed at in Montana, SD and WY including Comfort Inn, LaQuinta, and others. Lots more expensive with add ons that should come with a stay like that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice property

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Nice reception, great cookies, quality room. Breakfast bar was ok.
5 out of 5
by laurie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice room and friendly staff. The early evening reception was a nice addition. Only drawback was our room across from the pool. While it was convenient access to the hot tub and the door did kill most of the noise from the pool area, it was inconsiderate guests standing in the hall talking on their phones loudly that was annoying but can't really blame the hotel for that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. Awesome facility.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: N/A
Location: It was 1/2 mile away from downtown, which is an awesome area to walk around. We watch the parade and enjoyed the people.
It was a great stay, clean, excellent coffee, great staff. Overall great experience
3 out of 5
by Jeff from Coeur d' Alene Idaho

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was good and somewhat fairly priced. Tv was too small for the room I was in. You can easily hear the people above you when in a room below the 4th floor. Breakfast was good and room was clean.
5 out of 5
by Lee from Khazakstan

Hiltonious Babonious Baby!

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Classic Hilton. Excellent condition. Convenient, comfortable, impeccable like Hilton's are expected to be. Great on site restaurant.
5 out of 5
by John from Texas

Don't stay on the 4th floor.

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time the only issue we had was that there was a return air duct that was in the bathroom. If the bathroom door was left open you could hear it. From what we understand this was only an issue on the 4th floor. We mentioned this to the people at the front desk and we were told "we have never been told this before" other employees said it was a known problem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Very nive experience. Good location. The staff was really nice. Helpling. Taking care of everything