Ratings based on 562 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what we expected at all !!!

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Room cleanliness was very poor, carpet was not vacuumed , found stains on bed sheets and residues, dirt in the sink around the drain....we stayed in few different hotels in Kalispell in the past but that was the worst...Don't care if lobby looks great.. You sleep in the room !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, United States of America

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: I have stayed at this hotel a half dozen times. I like the common areas a lot. Most recently there was a statewide cross country tournament while I was staying, and the hotel did a good job of trying to put groups of kids in one part of the hotel and everyone else in other parts. (The kids actually seemed really considerate.) The staff has always been great. The rooms are up to date and comfortable.
Cons: For my tastes, the pillows are too flat, and there is no way to stack them on top of each other to get a good thickness.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and Accessible

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay, good access to town. Good breakfast selection and helpful staff. Had a lost item and they helped find it. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room. Tool/ utility room next door was noisy!! We could hear the workers conversation clearly thru the bathroom vent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could hear the dryer going early a.m.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Cons: Laundry room noise, continental breakfst......
Our room was above the laundry room and we could hear the dryer going early in the a.m. There was no continental breakfast. You have to pay 9.95 for the breakfast per person... Diappointed in the Hilton, could of stayed next door with continental breakfast and cheaper......Not worth the money we paid!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
The bathrooms need a little extra TLC. Grout on tile floors, in the corners and the shower grout needs some work. Everything else was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay centrally located in Kalispell

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
I was here for a local wine event for Whitefish Community College.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels