Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Great hotel near great skiing

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Rented 3 rooms for our family ski trip to Big Mountain. Rooms were clean & comfortable. Great breakfast with friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deer Park ,Wa.

Hilton Hotel not up to par

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Pros: lobby was nice
Cons: see above
Location: location was fine just 1/4 mile from town.
When we arrived we were told the room was not ready even though we were there two hours after the check in time. When we finally went to the room we found it across from the swimming pool with the smell of chlorine very strong. In the room the furniture was scratched and the light fixtures looked like someone had tuned them on with an icepick. There were about 12 tissues in the whole room. The water tasted like pool water and when I asked for some filtered water I was told I could buy it out of the machine for $1.50 per bottle. The room was very noisy, we could hear every word that was spoken in the next room. Motel 6 would have been better by far. Holiday Inn has a complimentary breakfast, Here just a sweet roll was 1.95, and if you wanted breakfast it was 9.99, very tacky.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice: clean, comfortable quiet and friendly

Posted Nov 29, 2015
We enjoyed our stay again our favorite place to stay in Kalispell
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

King bed

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Loved everything about my stay, and the room except how hard the king bed was! Almost like laying on plywood!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Emily

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, large room. Ate at Blue Canyon restaurant, which is connected; delicious dinner. Easy place for families with a park right across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joan from Calgary

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
A weekend getaway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Nice, Clean Hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: We really liked having a fridge and microwave in the room. Free parking. The staff were all very pleasant and accommodating.
Cons: Pillows seemed to be not as plump as we are used to. There is a breakfast for $10 each. We didn't use that service - should be included in room cost
Location: The location is a little out of the way of things that we wanted to do (shopping), but it's easy getting around in Kalispell.
We booked last minute and were pleased to get a reasonable rate for this hotel. We were able to pay at time of booking and could then pay in Canadian dollars. If you wait to pay until you arrive, then it's US dollars. Big difference. This is a conference hotel, so has all amenities for those patrons.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels