Ratings based on 549 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what we expected at all !!!

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Room cleanliness was very poor, carpet was not vacuumed , found stains on bed sheets and residues, dirt in the sink around the drain....we stayed in few different hotels in Kalispell in the past but that was the worst...Don't care if lobby looks great.. You sleep in the room !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, United States of America

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: I have stayed at this hotel a half dozen times. I like the common areas a lot. Most recently there was a statewide cross country tournament while I was staying, and the hotel did a good job of trying to put groups of kids in one part of the hotel and everyone else in other parts. (The kids actually seemed really considerate.) The staff has always been great. The rooms are up to date and comfortable.
Cons: For my tastes, the pillows are too flat, and there is no way to stack them on top of each other to get a good thickness.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could hear the dryer going early a.m.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Cons: Laundry room noise, continental breakfst......
Our room was above the laundry room and we could hear the dryer going early in the a.m. There was no continental breakfast. You have to pay 9.95 for the breakfast per person... Diappointed in the Hilton, could of stayed next door with continental breakfast and cheaper......Not worth the money we paid!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leiden

Prima hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2016
goed hotel als basis voor bezoek aan Glacier NP. Kwaliteit zoals verwacht prima.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice facilities

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Location, Breakfest
Cons: Room service pickup
The service was fine as well as the room. the issue was that there was room service left out in the hallway from 4 pm to 9 am the next day. It was really gross.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Need to get organized

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: was relatively quiet
Cons: get organized so no one has to wait to get into their room If you advertise check in is at 4, then make sure that can occur.
It is extremely annoying when you arrive at the hotel and ready for check in at 7 P.M. and they tell you that you have to wait because your room isn't ready yet. The manager was gone and wouldn't be back until Monday, so the poor women at the desk had to deal with disgruntled guests trying to check in. When we checked out on Saturday morning, the person running the desk told us that it was quite common for guest to have to wait to get their room at that hotel. Won't stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Cons: Toilet seat was loose, add this to items of things to check in each room.
Location: Close to airport and Glacier National Park. Pleasantly surprised at the number of things to see and do in Kalispell.
Room was clean and quiet. Close to airport and Glacier National Park. Pleasantly surprised at the number of things to see and do in Kalispell.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

nice place, better part of Kallispell

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
This is a nice and comfortable hotel. The staff was very nice to us and the location was convenient. The hotel was clean and I felt safe staying here and didnt worry about leaving my motorcycle in the parking lot. The fitness room was small, but very clean and with 2 tv's. The pool/spa area was clean and well maintained. Breakfast is not included, but for $ 9.95 you get a made to order, breakfast buffet. The restaurant service was very good. I will stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Excellent customer care.

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room, quiet. The staff was extremely helpful, I left 4 dress shirts in the closet and 12 hrs later when I called they tracked them down and shipped them to me. Had to find service like that any more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent room

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Our room was double booked and there were no other room left available for us. We were transfered to a different hotel 2am in the middle night. But good things are we got a room for the second night and free for both 2 nights and free breakfasts for all 10 people in our group.