Ratings based on 571 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bozeman

not happy

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: the staff
Cons: better rooms and some noise reducing material in walls and door
Location: ok
the room was very noisy, could hear people all night ,and the bathroom was very out off date.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Nice place. Would have liked another restaurant choice a bit closer but other then that it was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Nice stay. Travellers should be aware that the airport shuttle is inconsistent and there is only one taxi service in town. So if you need to go to the airport early try to arrange transport u when you book.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Browning, MT

Great hotel in a very quiet part of town.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Very quiet and clean
Location: Lots of shopping in downtown close by.
Very enjoyable stay, close to several eateries and shopping.
5 out of 5
by Phillip

Very impressive from Sheets to Service.

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
I was very impressed with this hotel from the moment the doors opened. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. You would have thought you were staying at a Four Seasons for a fraction of the price. Everyone went out of there way to speak, to help. I was truly impressed with the Friday, January 6th waitress and breakfast chef. Both ladies were absolutely amazing. I highly recommend this hotel from service to bedding and a very clean and up to date hotel.. Best find in years..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very accommodating and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and super clean hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel with Great Service

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Always a great stay at the Hilton Garden Inn
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

West Glacier

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
This was over Thanksgiving and we had an excellent stay short from lazy housekeeping. We stayed 5 nights and the sheets/pillowcases were only changed once during the stay. That is unacceptable for a Hilton property!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what we expected at all !!!

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Room cleanliness was very poor, carpet was not vacuumed , found stains on bed sheets and residues, dirt in the sink around the drain....we stayed in few different hotels in Kalispell in the past but that was the worst...Don't care if lobby looks great.. You sleep in the room !