Ratings based on 575 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

High School Divisional Playoffs

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Close by.
Cons: Complete the renovation underway at the entrance.
Hilton Garden Inn is very close to the Athletic Fields where the Divisional High School AA Track & Field was held. Hotel was reasonably priced and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 17, 2017
The room and location were great! The resteraunt had a breakfast buffet that was fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
Was there in an emergency situation. Enjoyed the room service and pool
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bozeman

not happy

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: the staff
Cons: better rooms and some noise reducing material in walls and door
Location: ok
the room was very noisy, could hear people all night ,and the bathroom was very out off date.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Nice place. Would have liked another restaurant choice a bit closer but other then that it was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Nice stay. Travellers should be aware that the airport shuttle is inconsistent and there is only one taxi service in town. So if you need to go to the airport early try to arrange transport u when you book.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Browning, MT

Great hotel in a very quiet part of town.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Very quiet and clean
Location: Lots of shopping in downtown close by.
Very enjoyable stay, close to several eateries and shopping.
3 out of 5
by Morgan

Decent hotel terrible beds.

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The beds are terrible, pillows flat. Rooms all in all are nice. We found an old dirty used napkin behind the bedside table. Changed rooms once because the bed was that bad, second room was the same. Night audit was wonderful and helpful, day audit lady didn't care.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
The power went out for 6 hours and they refused to compensate my stay and I had to ask them to clean my room. It took them 3 hours to do so after I asked.
5 out of 5
by Phillip

Very impressive from Sheets to Service.

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
I was very impressed with this hotel from the moment the doors opened. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. You would have thought you were staying at a Four Seasons for a fraction of the price. Everyone went out of there way to speak, to help. I was truly impressed with the Friday, January 6th waitress and breakfast chef. Both ladies were absolutely amazing. I highly recommend this hotel from service to bedding and a very clean and up to date hotel.. Best find in years..