Ratings based on 511 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice property

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Nice reception, great cookies, quality room. Breakfast bar was ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. Awesome facility.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: N/A
Location: It was 1/2 mile away from downtown, which is an awesome area to walk around. We watch the parade and enjoyed the people.
It was a great stay, clean, excellent coffee, great staff. Overall great experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Very nive experience. Good location. The staff was really nice. Helpling. Taking care of everything
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Everything about this hotel was great. The only thing I didn't enjoy was that when I got to my room and walked in it smelled. I immediately realized they had given me a smoking room which I didn't ask for and wasn't too happy to stay in. The windows didn't open to air out the room. I'm not a smoker and didn't want to stay in a smoking room especially when they didn't even tell me at the front desk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF, CA

Convenient, not too far from airport.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
We missed our flight and had to stay overnight in Kalispell. Seemed a little far from the airport but the free shuttle service compensated for it. We were given a King sized bed for two which was very comfortable, but the room itself was meant for a handicapped family and the shower was a little awkward to use (no curtain, drain in center of room). All in all, we slept well and had a good experience. The Blue Canyon Restaurant was excellent!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Sheets were dirty. Air conditioner broken. Staff were very nice. Great gym equipment. Most costly Hilton Garden we've stayed in yet. Highly recommend Hilton Garden in Ogden UT
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Morgan Hill, CA

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2016
I often stay at Hilton Garden when traveling. This HGI is nice and clean and quiet. We did have some check in confusion as our reservation and that of others was mixed up due to some staff errors. As a business owner, I understand the challenges of staffing in 2016 America and this hotel has a few challenges. However, everyone for the most part was trying to serve the customer as well as they could. There were also some exceptional staff members who really performed above expectations, especially the two ladies who waited the tables during the morning breakfast, one of which was Connie or Corrine I think. An added feature was the very nice restaurant and bar that is attached to the hotel, great food and very nice venue for having dinner and drinks right next to the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016
All staff were helpful and friendly. Over cleanliness was low. Lots of food debris and combs on floor and tables late in afternoon and same next morning. I will stay here again just noticed the unkept look which would be an easy fix
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chemnitz/Sachaen

Komfortables Hotel in der Nähe des Glaciers NP

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Location: Glacier Nationalpark
Wir wählten dieses Hotel um den Glacier Nationalpark zu besuchen. Das Hotel ist verkehrsgünstig gelegen, hatte einen guten Pool und eine komfortable Ausstattung. Das Frühstück für 9,95$ war auch für amerikanische Verhältnisse nicht schlecht und kann empfohlen werden.
4 out of 5
by Dan

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Should meet your expectations. Hits all the marks but nothing special about hotel or area.