Ratings based on 568 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Nice stay. Travellers should be aware that the airport shuttle is inconsistent and there is only one taxi service in town. So if you need to go to the airport early try to arrange transport u when you book.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Browning, MT

Great hotel in a very quiet part of town.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Very quiet and clean
Location: Lots of shopping in downtown close by.
Very enjoyable stay, close to several eateries and shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very accommodating and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and super clean hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel with Great Service

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Always a great stay at the Hilton Garden Inn
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

West Glacier

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
This was over Thanksgiving and we had an excellent stay short from lazy housekeeping. We stayed 5 nights and the sheets/pillowcases were only changed once during the stay. That is unacceptable for a Hilton property!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what we expected at all !!!

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Room cleanliness was very poor, carpet was not vacuumed , found stains on bed sheets and residues, dirt in the sink around the drain....we stayed in few different hotels in Kalispell in the past but that was the worst...Don't care if lobby looks great.. You sleep in the room !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, United States of America

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: I have stayed at this hotel a half dozen times. I like the common areas a lot. Most recently there was a statewide cross country tournament while I was staying, and the hotel did a good job of trying to put groups of kids in one part of the hotel and everyone else in other parts. (The kids actually seemed really considerate.) The staff has always been great. The rooms are up to date and comfortable.
Cons: For my tastes, the pillows are too flat, and there is no way to stack them on top of each other to get a good thickness.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and Accessible

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay, good access to town. Good breakfast selection and helpful staff. Had a lost item and they helped find it. Will stay here again.