Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Need to get organized

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: was relatively quiet
Cons: get organized so no one has to wait to get into their room If you advertise check in is at 4, then make sure that can occur.
It is extremely annoying when you arrive at the hotel and ready for check in at 7 P.M. and they tell you that you have to wait because your room isn't ready yet. The manager was gone and wouldn't be back until Monday, so the poor women at the desk had to deal with disgruntled guests trying to check in. When we checked out on Saturday morning, the person running the desk told us that it was quite common for guest to have to wait to get their room at that hotel. Won't stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Cons: Toilet seat was loose, add this to items of things to check in each room.
Location: Close to airport and Glacier National Park. Pleasantly surprised at the number of things to see and do in Kalispell.
Room was clean and quiet. Close to airport and Glacier National Park. Pleasantly surprised at the number of things to see and do in Kalispell.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent room

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Our room was double booked and there were no other room left available for us. We were transfered to a different hotel 2am in the middle night. But good things are we got a room for the second night and free for both 2 nights and free breakfasts for all 10 people in our group.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and staff

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Stayed there for one night everything was ok would be nice to include breakfast in the price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice property

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Nice reception, great cookies, quality room. Breakfast bar was ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. Awesome facility.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: N/A
Location: It was 1/2 mile away from downtown, which is an awesome area to walk around. We watch the parade and enjoyed the people.
It was a great stay, clean, excellent coffee, great staff. Overall great experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Very nive experience. Good location. The staff was really nice. Helpling. Taking care of everything
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Everything about this hotel was great. The only thing I didn't enjoy was that when I got to my room and walked in it smelled. I immediately realized they had given me a smoking room which I didn't ask for and wasn't too happy to stay in. The windows didn't open to air out the room. I'm not a smoker and didn't want to stay in a smoking room especially when they didn't even tell me at the front desk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF, CA

Convenient, not too far from airport.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
We missed our flight and had to stay overnight in Kalispell. Seemed a little far from the airport but the free shuttle service compensated for it. We were given a King sized bed for two which was very comfortable, but the room itself was meant for a handicapped family and the shower was a little awkward to use (no curtain, drain in center of room). All in all, we slept well and had a good experience. The Blue Canyon Restaurant was excellent!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Sheets were dirty. Air conditioner broken. Staff were very nice. Great gym equipment. Most costly Hilton Garden we've stayed in yet. Highly recommend Hilton Garden in Ogden UT