Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Very nice staff rooms were excellent breakfast was always good. Staff was always willing to help with directions or anything we needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Brandon Peterson, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the review! We look forward to seeing you in the future in Kalispell!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location, easy access

Posted May 26, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: location, amenities
Cons: I was satisfied with my experence.
Location: Attended a conference , didn't have time to do much else.
accommodation were better than I expected. Beds were very comfortable, great amenities. Breakfast was a plus. Staff were friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Daryl from Calgary

Nice Getaway

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoy Kalispell. It is a vibrant, growing community. The people are friendly and courteous. There is lots of shopping and many restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. We went for a drive around Flathead Lake for the first time and didn't realize there were so many orchards on the east side. Maybe we'll try to make it back later in the summer and try the drive again! We also went to Whitefish for a couple of hours of meandering. Lots to see and do there as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Could use a decor update, but overall was good
Location: Shopping closeby
Friendly and helpful front desk staff.. Pleasant atmosphere..stayed 2 notes, room was ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Brandon Peterson, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip out to Kalispell!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review!
3 out of 5
by Mark from Billings, MT

Almost great.....

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great property! Great rooms! ...not so great security. I had booked my stay for 3 days during the week as I was in town for a seminar. The 2nd night I had just returned to my room and was relaxing before going to dinner and all of a sudden, I hear someone messing with the entry door to my room. A few seconds later a lady enters my room with a key issued by the front desk and realizes she's been given the key to the wrong room. All I can say is that I'm glad it happened when I was still clothed!! I do understand that things happen... so I call the front desk immediately and report the incident. All I get is, "I'm sorry." No call from the Manager, not discussion whatsoever with Management. I don't think I would have heard one word from them had I not called them. As good as the hotel is, I'll think twice next time I'm staying in Kalispell.
4 out of 5
by Deanna

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Nice Hotel in town

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Big room
Location: North of town
Pleasant place to stay, easy access to parks and highways.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2016 by Brandon Peterson, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review! I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Kalispell!
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the review!
4 out of 5
by Mona from Bellingham

Great hotel.

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
We were there visiting family for the week. Everything was great at the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit out to Kalispell!