Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
We found water bottle that weren't ours under the bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Friendly Staff & A Family Atmosphere

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Everything about my stay was excellent, the hotel is located close to multiple food establishments and easy highway access. The staff are all friendly
Cons: No Complaints, a great stay.
Location: Easy travel from here, food choices, malls and shopping, tourist information readily available.
I came here to work at Flathead Valley Community College and the hotel was within 1/2 mile of the college. Every morning, I heard a "Good Morning, Hope everything is going good for you". The breakfast is very good, service with a smile, sunny side up. I had an issue with my flights being cancelled and the front desk was so eager to help me extend my room for two additional days. I will definitely stay here again. The fruited water in the lobby is amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Room

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Very clean, bed comfortable
Cons: Room cost
Location: Lots of shopping and Airport nearby
Excellent room, nice and clean with friendly staff. Just stayed 1 night
5 out of 5
by Claudia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Little things make a difference please notice!

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed in this Holiday Inn on several different business trips. My last trip was with this facility in November. Since that time the hotel appears to have had quite a bit of wear. In my own room the usual chair and ottoman had been replaced with a clunky recliner. It was too large for the room and it was obvious that several people had hit the wall with it leaving torn wallpaper to be looked at even if you were not in the chair. I find such easy to fix items tacky. Also on the king size beds they no longer have king-size pillows but standard pillows and only put 4 per bed as you would on a queen. Others put 6 standard or 4 king pillows. I travel a average to 12 nights at hotels per month so small detail is important. I do feel they keep the facility clean and they also have a well-stocked breakfast area although I wish like the Hampton line they would have a robust coffee instead of just regular selection. This is a good facility if you travel with pets as they do allow dogs that have a nice walking area. I also like the area for being close to excellent shopping and some very nice restaurants within walking distance. For myself there is nice Starbucks where I go to get my coffee. I enjoy the rooms which allow you to have an outside door as you can go back and forth with business material in and out of your room instead of down the hallway. In the summertime they do a nice job of landscaping and also have balcony rooms which face the mountains
5 out of 5
by Johanna

Great place!

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
We love staying at this hotel with our "fur" baby. Rooms are good, breakfast is good. If you like to shop this is a great place to stay - close to lots of shops & restaurants, etc. Hotel is pretty clean and well kept.
4 out of 5
by Sue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ray

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is fairly new and pretty nice. The infused water and cider when you walk in is awesome. They need to work on keeping the breakfast filled. I had to ask two days in a row for hot water for tea. The people that run it seem to like to stay in the back instead of helping to maintain. Hot tub was fabulous. Rooms were clean but actually fairly loud which surprised us. Overall a great stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Rude staff

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The room was unbearably hot. Even though it was 12F outside we had to turn on the a/c just to be comfortable. Also, Brandy, the person working the front desk was very rude to us regarding our pet. We will most likely never stay at that hotel again and we would definitely not recommend it to our friends.
4 out of 5
by Pam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels