Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Friendly Staff & A Family Atmosphere

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Everything about my stay was excellent, the hotel is located close to multiple food establishments and easy highway access. The staff are all friendly
Cons: No Complaints, a great stay.
Location: Easy travel from here, food choices, malls and shopping, tourist information readily available.
I came here to work at Flathead Valley Community College and the hotel was within 1/2 mile of the college. Every morning, I heard a "Good Morning, Hope everything is going good for you". The breakfast is very good, service with a smile, sunny side up. I had an issue with my flights being cancelled and the front desk was so eager to help me extend my room for two additional days. I will definitely stay here again. The fruited water in the lobby is amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Room

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Very clean, bed comfortable
Cons: Room cost
Location: Lots of shopping and Airport nearby
Excellent room, nice and clean with friendly staff. Just stayed 1 night
4 out of 5
by Ray

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is fairly new and pretty nice. The infused water and cider when you walk in is awesome. They need to work on keeping the breakfast filled. I had to ask two days in a row for hot water for tea. The people that run it seem to like to stay in the back instead of helping to maintain. Hot tub was fabulous. Rooms were clean but actually fairly loud which surprised us. Overall a great stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Rude staff

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The room was unbearably hot. Even though it was 12F outside we had to turn on the a/c just to be comfortable. Also, Brandy, the person working the front desk was very rude to us regarding our pet. We will most likely never stay at that hotel again and we would definitely not recommend it to our friends.
4 out of 5
by Pam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Scott

Just fine

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Just fine, typical hi express. No complaints, other than people should keep a leash on their children and not allow them to run through the hallways all hours. Some people need to sleep for work. Not hotels fault, just a sign of the lack of consideration and respect in our society these days.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
A suitable hotel for our particular stay. Close to shopping, restaurants and the movie theatre. Breakfast was good, pool,hot tub and gym area were a nice feature. The cleaning staff need to be a bit more diligent.
4 out of 5
by Sharlene

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and fast! Acceptable breakfast, more than creamcheese and bagels. Great swimming facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Federal Way, WA

Top Notch Service

Posted Dec 29, 2016
I train customer service people as part of my job and would love to bring them to this hotel so they can see exactly how really good service people relate to customers, cover each other when they're busy and anticipate people's needs. The only downside was that the room wasn't all that clean. (Minor stuff- it wasn't dirty). The breakfast was also pretty good! I would stay here again.