Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Great stay here. The place is eight years old but still looks new. Comfy beds, clean rooms. Gym is well equipped and clean, pool great for the kids. No complaints at all, would stay here again in a flash.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
We found water bottle that weren't ours under the bed
5 out of 5
by Brynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Catherine

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Canulous, well priced, oversll it was "great"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Friendly Staff & A Family Atmosphere

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Everything about my stay was excellent, the hotel is located close to multiple food establishments and easy highway access. The staff are all friendly
Cons: No Complaints, a great stay.
Location: Easy travel from here, food choices, malls and shopping, tourist information readily available.
I came here to work at Flathead Valley Community College and the hotel was within 1/2 mile of the college. Every morning, I heard a "Good Morning, Hope everything is going good for you". The breakfast is very good, service with a smile, sunny side up. I had an issue with my flights being cancelled and the front desk was so eager to help me extend my room for two additional days. I will definitely stay here again. The fruited water in the lobby is amazing.
4 out of 5
by Arlene

2 Day Get Away

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
A couple day get away to do some shopping and relaxing. Spring break basketball tournament going on very busy, was nice that the pool was 24 hrs and after 10 there was no kids allowed under the age of 17. The only complaint was the washroom in the pool area was not clean and the hallways could have been vacuumed but concidering the time of year that's to be expected otherwise close for shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Room

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Very clean, bed comfortable
Cons: Room cost
Location: Lots of shopping and Airport nearby
Excellent room, nice and clean with friendly staff. Just stayed 1 night
4 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by gordon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Claudia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels