Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Pleasant Experience

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Overall great experience. Cookies and flavored water in the lounge every evening.
Cons: When staying at a hotel on vacation each person 'may' use more than one towel per day. I would have preferred 4 towels for both of us instead of 3.
Location: About 30 minutes from Glacier National Park. Restaurants nearby...some within walking distance. Other good shopping around.
Staff was great, the hotel was clean, quiet area. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Cons: The quality of the breakfast
Very friendly staff, good location for shopping. Liked the ice water in the lobby and the complimentary frozen treats.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Brandon Peterson, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review! I'm happy you enjoyed our great breakfast and complimentary ice cream! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
This hotel was exceptional. Very accomidating staff, clean and spacious room and clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Brandon Peterson, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the wonderful review. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed our staff and wonderful rooms. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Better than some others.

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: Good size room.
Cons: Change to products that do not require the strength of a gorilla to use. Older folks or those with limitations will have difficulties.
Location: Close to many stores and restaurants.
Good size room. Broken hairdryer but replaced when asked. Bathroom products are in plastic bottles that won't give up the products without a fight...bring your own or a tool to squeeze with the force needed to get any product for use.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Brandon Peterson, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Very nice staff rooms were excellent breakfast was always good. Staff was always willing to help with directions or anything we needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Brandon Peterson, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the review! We look forward to seeing you in the future in Kalispell!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Could use a decor update, but overall was good
Location: Shopping closeby
Friendly and helpful front desk staff.. Pleasant atmosphere..stayed 2 notes, room was ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Brandon Peterson, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip out to Kalispell!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review!
3 out of 5
by Mark from Billings, MT

Almost great.....

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great property! Great rooms! ...not so great security. I had booked my stay for 3 days during the week as I was in town for a seminar. The 2nd night I had just returned to my room and was relaxing before going to dinner and all of a sudden, I hear someone messing with the entry door to my room. A few seconds later a lady enters my room with a key issued by the front desk and realizes she's been given the key to the wrong room. All I can say is that I'm glad it happened when I was still clothed!! I do understand that things happen... so I call the front desk immediately and report the incident. All I get is, "I'm sorry." No call from the Manager, not discussion whatsoever with Management. I don't think I would have heard one word from them had I not called them. As good as the hotel is, I'll think twice next time I'm staying in Kalispell.
4 out of 5
by Deanna

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Nice Hotel in town

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Big room
Location: North of town
Pleasant place to stay, easy access to parks and highways.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2016 by Brandon Peterson, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review! I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Kalispell!