Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Rude staff

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The room was unbearably hot. Even though it was 12F outside we had to turn on the a/c just to be comfortable. Also, Brandy, the person working the front desk was very rude to us regarding our pet. We will most likely never stay at that hotel again and we would definitely not recommend it to our friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Federal Way, WA

Top Notch Service

Posted Dec 29, 2016
I train customer service people as part of my job and would love to bring them to this hotel so they can see exactly how really good service people relate to customers, cover each other when they're busy and anticipate people's needs. The only downside was that the room wasn't all that clean. (Minor stuff- it wasn't dirty). The breakfast was also pretty good! I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The room was cold and took a while to warm. In the morning we each ran out of hot water while taking regular length showers.... 8 minutes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing us and for the great review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Very friendly breakfast was great nice chooses pool was clean first day closed second which was good they where cleaning it.over all very happy with stay will go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Located in the perfect spot for shopping and eatin

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
We are pretty picky but our stay was more then expected. Very friendly staff, great breakfast, great location!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the wonderful review! I'm very happy to hear that you got to enjoy our great area while you were in Kalispell. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always a a happy stay!

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Always a satisfying hotel experience. Nothing beats their complimentary breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed our wonderful complimentary breakfast. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Kalispell!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Our choice of this hotel was abrupt but booked as we came to Kalispell because a family member was hospitalized. We arrived at midnight and we're made welcome. Our stay 6 days was very comfortable with 5 people in one room. We had easy access to all stores, shopping and most importantly the hospital. This hotel offered quiet rooms, nice beds, daily breakfast although the scrambled eggs were NOT! Our favorite everything else was good. There was only one time my husband asked for our room to be cleaned after we left for the day only to arrive back to our room and it had not been clean at all, I was disappointed and shocked but I was very stressed with the reason for our stay in the first place that I didn't complain to the hotel manager. Overall our stay was enjoyable and I would stay here again and recommend this family friendly hotel to others as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the review and for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Kalispell! I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review!