Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Federal Way, WA

Top Notch Service

Posted Dec 29, 2016
I train customer service people as part of my job and would love to bring them to this hotel so they can see exactly how really good service people relate to customers, cover each other when they're busy and anticipate people's needs. The only downside was that the room wasn't all that clean. (Minor stuff- it wasn't dirty). The breakfast was also pretty good! I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The room was cold and took a while to warm. In the morning we each ran out of hot water while taking regular length showers.... 8 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Very friendly breakfast was great nice chooses pool was clean first day closed second which was good they where cleaning it.over all very happy with stay will go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Very nice property, best hotel we've stayed at so far. Good clean breakfast and the pool was awesome for the kids.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by Brandon Peterson, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and writing a great review. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit out to Kalispell!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Innisfail, AB

Excellent

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Shopping
Great hotel with a very friendly staff! We had a great stay and would recommend to anyone travelling to Kalispell.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by Brandon Peterson, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the great review! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed our amazing staff here. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip out to Kalispell!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Great location. Would recommend for a quick getaway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by Brandon Peterson, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the review! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed our hotel and it was up to your standards. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit out to Kalispell!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kalispell, MT

Get Real

Posted Sep 13, 2016
I checked in on Labor Day for work. My room was above reception. They had free ice cream, pop corn, nice staff. Tuesday night after a 13 hour day I hear the base bests of music. After an hour of trying to sleep at 12 midnight I called the desk and asked them to turn the music off. I was told " I can't do that." At 1pm I called again and was told the same thing. Corporate said, the music plays all night. I said, you're joking. What hotel plays music all night keeping guest awake? +Basically, I asked to be moved the next morning. I won't stay in a hotel that has ridiculous rules.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Brandon Peterson, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. i do want to apologize for the issues you had during your visit with us. I hope that your next visit to Kalispell you give us another shot!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ne Washington

I would have selected another, had I known.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Great location.
Cons: Read above.
Location: Glacier Park is great!
Extremely 2 hard wooden chairs in 208, had to ask staff at breakfast if they would move so I could get my breakfast, trying to pickup a band-aide under the bathroom counter, it was absolute filthy, the keys didn't work on the outside doors. Think in get the idea. For over xxx per night in NW Montana we expected more. The free cookie situation was pathetic. They were gone within 15 minutes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for bringing these issues to my attention. I want to sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered and I have addressed these issues with the proper staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt

Very professonal staff

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: The room was very roomy
Cons: Nothing
Location: The area is close to Costco, Walmart theaters and variety of eating places
The room was. Very comfortable and their breakfast was very acceptable
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Brandon Peterson, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your stay and review! It's great to hear you got to enjoy our area and some of our great amenities! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit out to Kalispell!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from medicine hat,alberta

Very nice

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Free ice cream and flavoured water. This hotel was in a great location. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by Brandon Peterson, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for a wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit with us.