Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Rude staff

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The room was unbearably hot. Even though it was 12F outside we had to turn on the a/c just to be comfortable. Also, Brandy, the person working the front desk was very rude to us regarding our pet. We will most likely never stay at that hotel again and we would definitely not recommend it to our friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Federal Way, WA

Top Notch Service

Posted Dec 29, 2016
I train customer service people as part of my job and would love to bring them to this hotel so they can see exactly how really good service people relate to customers, cover each other when they're busy and anticipate people's needs. The only downside was that the room wasn't all that clean. (Minor stuff- it wasn't dirty). The breakfast was also pretty good! I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The room was cold and took a while to warm. In the morning we each ran out of hot water while taking regular length showers.... 8 minutes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eureka, MT

great overnight stay for Christmas shopping

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was helpful, bed was comfortable. I really like that the pool is open 24 hours but is adults only after 10. The hotel's location is great for shopping. It snowed overnight on our stay and we came out to a staff member sweeping snow off customer's cars. If that isn't remarkable customer service, I don't know what is.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New and convenient

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient to the Kalispell Hospital
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful newer hotel in convenient location

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town on business and our rooms were ready as we arrived with friendly outgoing desk help. Many wonderful pillows are in each bed. Beds are quite comfortable. There's a delicious hot breakfast every morning. Wonderful cookies and fresh tea in the lobby at night. We stayed in a room with a view out of the balcony. And felt the property was in an excellent location next to MacKenzie River Pizza and a great small shopping mall
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing us and for the great review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Very friendly breakfast was great nice chooses pool was clean first day closed second which was good they where cleaning it.over all very happy with stay will go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Located in the perfect spot for shopping and eatin

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
We are pretty picky but our stay was more then expected. Very friendly staff, great breakfast, great location!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the wonderful review! I'm very happy to hear that you got to enjoy our great area while you were in Kalispell. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you in the future!