Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Posted Jan 11, 2017
It was a great stay! Clean rooms, nice hot tub and pool! Great lobby area as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Layout and size of rooms. Staff are excellent. Pool and hot tub were great. So close to the theatre and shopping,too! The best hotel experience...
Cons: The sofa bed wasn't very comfortable for adults ..
Second stay and very happy with it. When you first walk in, the staff makes you feel welcome. They are very helpful and accommodating. They even follow up with a phone call to check that all is well with the room. The breakfast was great .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kalispel, mt

Very affordable!

Posted Dec 13, 2016
We stay here whenever we can, rooms are always clean, and we love how spacious they are!!! Never disappointed! Love it !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Comfortable, convenient, accommodating. Had everything I needed for 2 1/2 weeks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Super hotel. Coming down from Canada, best one for hitting all the Kalispell shopping. Right next to movie theatres too. Great staff,nice free breakfasts and lovely lobby with warm fire. Perfect for cross border shopping trips!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great suite in Kalispell

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Movie theater across the street. Great pizza right across the street too. Oh and a Walmart close by.
The suite was so big and comfortable. Had a nice living area and separate bedroom. We were on our way to Glacier. Across the street from a movie theater, so we caught a movie that evening. Good pizza at the wood fired pizza place across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon City, Or

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: décor, comfortable atmosphere
Cons: As stated above, the breakfast food was not very hot.
Location: nice assortment of restaurants and shops. We chose it because it was close to the Majestic Valley Arena and Glacier Park.
The décor, comfort, and employees were all very nice and helpful. We enjoyed the wonderful breakfast variety. The only negative was the main entrees were barely warm. We would definitely come back. The location to stores and restaurants was a plus as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Kalispell comfort

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Clean and convenient
A great jumping off point to Glacier Park, Whitefish and Kalispell. Comfortable hotel with nice friendly staff and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great staff

Posted Aug 17, 2016
expected early departure and not able to take advantage of the included breakfast. front staff was great and arranged for take-away food for my entire family of six. delivered to the room the ngiht before we departed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Decorah, IA

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Everything was excellent. Staff was great. Room was big with kitchen. Breakfast was awesome.