Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richland, WA

Great place for large groups!

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Think this should be 4 or 5 star listing not a three!
Cons: NO
Location: Lots of close by stores and places to eat.
10 of our family stayed in two suites for the weekend while we attended a Wedding. . Breakfast at the Homewood Suites was great with lots of choices for the kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Week visiting Glacier

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Next to restaurants and a huge Wal-Mart, everything u need within walking distance
perfect for 3 adults (pull out sofa bed), breakfast was good but a light dinner on return from Glacier was a really nice tough ,, can get some food before heading out for a full dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billings, MT

Great Hotel within an easy drive of Flathead Lake

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, breakfast
Cons: Price
Location: Flathead lake, Glacier National Park
Very clean, nice hotel, friendly staff, well attended continental breakfast, nice pool/hot tub area with a courtyard also. Room rate was expensive due to the season and area. This is a great hotel within an easy drive of Glacier National Park and even closer to Flathead Lake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Beautiful quiet close to everything!

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Great place to stay but Avis rentals were horrid...although pkg was paid for months ago, they demanded a $300. Hold because I did not have a credit card other than debit...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All the amenities for a comfortable stay

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: All the amenities of a comfortable stay including a ceiling fan for better temperature control
Cons: Honoring of requested room booked
Location: This hotel is conveniently located near shopping and dining locations within walking distance. There is a movie theatre in the adjacent parking lot .
We arrived at the hotel around 5pm and were pleasantly surprised to learn that a full dinner is provided each evening as well as a full breakfast in the morning. The lobby was welcoming and our check in experience was fast and convenient. Although our suite was booked almost a month in advance of our stay we were placed in a handicapped accessible room . The bathroom was large and had a roll in shower but it was not the type of room we had requested upon our initial booking. Upon entering the room there was a bit of a damp and musty smell that did not leave. The room was clean and the ceiling fans were a pleasant touch. The specific room we stayed in may have needed a bit more of a deep cleaning for a higher rating. Overall the Homewood Suites provided all that is needed for a comfortable and enjoyable stay with the exceptions listed above.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bon hotel mais canapé lit inconfortable

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: barbecue a dispo pour les clients
Cons: mettre des tables et chaises a l'extérieur = il y a seulement une pauvre petite table basse et 2 chaises sur une grande terrace
Location: beaucoup de commerce et petits restaurants
nous étions dans une suite 1 chambre et le canapé lit coté salon était catastrophique = matelas vieux et tres fin et ressort dans le dos , heureusement que ce "lit" était pour les enfants (donc petit poids). Sinon notre lit était parfait
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Wisconsin

Couldn't ask for more

Posted Aug 1, 2015
This hotel has a great hot breakfast and supper. We weren't expecting that. The hostess was super friendly and gave us tips on Glacier park. After a long day we sat out by the fire and met some people from our state..The room was clean and beautiful. We ended up staying an extra day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loomis, CA

wonderful stay

Posted Jul 31, 2015
30-40 minutes to Glacier National Park. Very comfortable hotel with free breakfast everyday and free dinner Monday through Thursday!:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
This was a very clean and nice hotel with a friendly staff. The breakfast was good and the complementary dinner 4 nights a week was a great benefit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Great stay in a wonderful part of the country. This is perfectly located in the Flathead Valley to reach all the destinations you will be going to while staying here.