Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Comfortable, convenient, accommodating. Had everything I needed for 2 1/2 weeks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Super hotel. Coming down from Canada, best one for hitting all the Kalispell shopping. Right next to movie theatres too. Great staff,nice free breakfasts and lovely lobby with warm fire. Perfect for cross border shopping trips!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great suite in Kalispell

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Movie theater across the street. Great pizza right across the street too. Oh and a Walmart close by.
The suite was so big and comfortable. Had a nice living area and separate bedroom. We were on our way to Glacier. Across the street from a movie theater, so we caught a movie that evening. Good pizza at the wood fired pizza place across the street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon City, Or

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: décor, comfortable atmosphere
Cons: As stated above, the breakfast food was not very hot.
Location: nice assortment of restaurants and shops. We chose it because it was close to the Majestic Valley Arena and Glacier Park.
The décor, comfort, and employees were all very nice and helpful. We enjoyed the wonderful breakfast variety. The only negative was the main entrees were barely warm. We would definitely come back. The location to stores and restaurants was a plus as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Kalispell comfort

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Clean and convenient
A great jumping off point to Glacier Park, Whitefish and Kalispell. Comfortable hotel with nice friendly staff and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Billings, MT

Very nice place

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
We were pleasantly surprised at how very nice this hotel was. Our room was very spacious and comfortable. Pool was sparkling clean. Would highly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

IL traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very roomy bedroom area. Beds were comfortable. One of the queen beds must have a broken spring because it squeaked every time you moved. Furniture in the living room area was very uncomfortable, worst sofa sleeper we have had. Was quiet and close to shopping. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great staff

Posted Aug 17, 2016
expected early departure and not able to take advantage of the included breakfast. front staff was great and arranged for take-away food for my entire family of six. delivered to the room the ngiht before we departed.
5 out of 5
by Peter from Trondheim

A good place for visiting Glacier National Park

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel with very good and friendly service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Decorah, IA

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Everything was excellent. Staff was great. Room was big with kitchen. Breakfast was awesome.