Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: We like morning breakfast
Cons: Pictures in ads
Location: Easy access from shopping and eating.
When we booked our room reservations on the inner net, it showed a picture of the room. We liked what we saw, as it had 3 beds. When we checked in, it was NOT what we had planned on getting. We needed to sleep 4 people, a couple and 2 individuals. The room we were given did not meet our needs. We reported it to the desk. but did not receive what was actually needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Could be great

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Staff could be friendly. Breakfast could be better. Roll away bed could be comfortable enough to actually use. These three things could make this the best hotel in the area. Overall it is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Stayed here for 3 nights while visiting Glacier national Park. Very comfortable and roomy for 2 adults and 3 kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel close to the shops

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Very good hotel in the heart of kalispell shopping area. Nice amenities and spacious hallways
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great central location

Posted Jun 26, 2017
It well positioned between Glacier National Park, Flathead Lake, and Whitefish.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

over priced, great location and ease to the inters

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The jacuzzi had a jet that wasn't working, ice was built up in the freezer to about 2". Dishes were still in dishwasher. Bed was comfortable as were the pillows. Very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Nice rooms and amenities. Close to grocery stores and a movie theater. Close to Glacier National Park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from post falls

Great place to stay. Clean and staff were great.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Staff were very accommodating. Hotel was very nice and clean. I enjoyed the outdoor seating and the fire.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Everett Wa

Our favorite of the trip!

Posted May 23, 2017
I can't say enough about this hotel! Big room with comfortable bed, kitchenette with everything you need, including a full size fridge and dishwasher. A little store in the lobby, fire pit, indoor pool and hot tub. Super nice staff and a great location, walking distance to the store and off the busy roads. Not near downtown but we prefer it that way. This was the best place we stayed! Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Continental breakfast was good, decent variety each fay