Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Loved great room and roaring fire. Breakfast was great. Lodge cozy feel. Shuttle service great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Winter Wonderland

Posted Feb 23, 2018 on Hotels
It’s a quicker walk to the Village slopes than the one from the Base parking lot. The staff were so warm and friendly, and the fireplace area in the lobby both grand and cozy. The snowflakes fell on us while we sat in that glorious round hot tub. . . We wanted to move right in!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Awesome ski hotel!

Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
Awesome ski hotel! Great staff, clean, good decor with lots of personality, and ski in/out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Book it NOW!

Posted Feb 11, 2018 on Hotels
Beautiful place in a beautiful area. I almost hesitate to give this glowing review because it will make it harder for me to get a room there next time I’m in Whitefish. Book it now!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2018 by Jennifer-Director of Sales and Marketing, Hotel Management
Aw Jon! Thank you even more for posting your complimentary review. So glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kalispell MT

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Beautiful lodge, very convenient! Thank you so much.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2018 by Jennifer-Director of Sales and Marketing, Hotel Management
Thank you so much, Tracy, for your review on Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2018 on Hotels
Great services: Dedicated equipment and boot room in lobby. Quality continental breakfast Complimentary popcorn, cookies, coffee and tea apres ski Fine dining restaurant Cozy lobby and bar
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2018 by Jennifer-Director of Sales and Marketing, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting this high 5 review with details. We are happy that you appreciated our efforts to make you comfortable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel , great skiing

Posted Jan 31, 2018 on Hotels
We loved it ,and will definitely come back . Place was great, food in Kandahar Cafe was delicious. Everybody working in hotel and restaurant was helpful, nice . We could see that they take every chance to make our stay comfortable and very pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2018 by Jennifer-Director of Sales and Marketing, Hotel Management
Thank you, Aleksandra, for writing this great review. We look forward to spoiling you here another time!!
5 out of 5
by Hani

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Jennifer-Director of Sales and Marketing, Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy maintain retreat

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Orbitz
Lots of snow and roaring fireplace added up to a wonderful New Years break. Enjoyed the mountain retreat atmosphere
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by Jennifer-Director of Sales and Marketing, Hotel Management
Thank you for your post!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from plains Montana

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Great place to stay restaurant in the hotel shuttle to base Lodge ski back to hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by Jennifer-Director of Sales and Marketing, Hotel Management
Appreciate you sharing your comments, Jason!