Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Daily Cleaning

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
When I booked this room I was not advised that they did not do daily cleaning of the room. There is no air conditioning- simply a fan in the bedroom and one in the living room. The kitchen was well-equipped.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

decent hotel, note no kitchen and no fireplace

Posted Aug 2, 2016
It's a decent hotel & great location if you want to be at ski/bike hill. Note - pictures are deceiving; there is no kitchen, rather a kitchenette, & there's no fireplace.
5 out of 5
by Lenzie

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great place!!!!! Great staff!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We had very little expectations of this place based on reviews but found it to be quite nice. It was clean and in a great location. We stayed during July.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Comfortable right on the Mt.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
We booked the Kintla Lodge because everything else in the vicinity was double the price. I was pleasantly surprised how kind and helpful the staff was. The lobby in July and August is open until 11pm but closes early in the off season. The room was big and had everything we needed. The hot tub was luke warm and the resort area could use a little more restaurants but I understand it was the off season. Would love to return for a ski trip!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James from Seattle

Put a microwave in there please!

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
I made a mistake and thought this reservation had a kitchen because the pictures were confusing. Room was fairly cramped and small. Bathroom was really tight and the doors were in the way. It had a few dishes and a small fridge but no microwave...? Seemed useless to have one without the other.
4 out of 5
by Wendy from Loudon,TN

Whitefish Mountain Lodge

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nice area. We enjoyed going up on the lift and met some nice people. Enjoyed the restaurant suggestion from front desk staff. The room was fine. Poor view. Would have liked to be on the other side of the building.
5 out of 5
by Craig from MT

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Off season, nice and quiet.