Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from White Fish

No air conditioning in 95 degree weather

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Very poor signage to find the the place and check in. Wasted an hour. No air conditioning in the rooms yet the halls were?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visited in the fall, very quiet. Nice room

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Since we were using it as a home base for Glacier, it was a little out of the way. But as far as being pleasant, clean, it was great. Also. very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Valley , AZ

Our best accommodation of 9 motel/lodges in ID, MT

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Location and amenities.
This Casino/Resort is owned by the Kootenei Indians in a charming mountain town. The best of room and top of the line amenities in the room. The dining oom is sited on the river and the new Chef fixes dishes that are delicious and artfully plated. Go there!
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Aliso Viejo, CA

Nice business trip

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
I spent 2 nights here for business. The WiFi worked great. No A/C, but the fan worked well enough to cool down the room. Beautiful location. Spacious room with microwave and mini fridge and some dishes. The mattress was really hard. Staff was very friendly. Overall a very positive experience.
5 out of 5
by Brooke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: The setting was beautiful.
Cons: The electrical socket didn't work in the bathroom and that was a little frustrating.
Location: Lot's to do in Bozeman and the basic area if you have the time to enjoy it.
We were just spending one night in this hotel on our way to another destination so we just did a little bit of exploring and then got some rest.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Daily Cleaning

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
When I booked this room I was not advised that they did not do daily cleaning of the room. There is no air conditioning- simply a fan in the bedroom and one in the living room. The kitchen was well-equipped.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

decent hotel, note no kitchen and no fireplace

Posted Aug 2, 2016
It's a decent hotel & great location if you want to be at ski/bike hill. Note - pictures are deceiving; there is no kitchen, rather a kitchenette, & there's no fireplace.
5 out of 5
by Lenzie

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great place!!!!! Great staff!!!!!