Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visited in the fall, very quiet. Nice room

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Since we were using it as a home base for Glacier, it was a little out of the way. But as far as being pleasant, clean, it was great. Also. very quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Green Valley , AZ

Our best accommodation of 9 motel/lodges in ID, MT

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Location and amenities.
This Casino/Resort is owned by the Kootenei Indians in a charming mountain town. The best of room and top of the line amenities in the room. The dining oom is sited on the river and the new Chef fixes dishes that are delicious and artfully plated. Go there!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: The setting was beautiful.
Cons: The electrical socket didn't work in the bathroom and that was a little frustrating.
Location: Lot's to do in Bozeman and the basic area if you have the time to enjoy it.
We were just spending one night in this hotel on our way to another destination so we just did a little bit of exploring and then got some rest.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary

decent hotel, note no kitchen and no fireplace

Posted Aug 2, 2016
It's a decent hotel & great location if you want to be at ski/bike hill. Note - pictures are deceiving; there is no kitchen, rather a kitchenette, & there's no fireplace.
5 out of 5
by Lenzie

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great place!!!!! Great staff!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We had very little expectations of this place based on reviews but found it to be quite nice. It was clean and in a great location. We stayed during July.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Comfortable right on the Mt.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
We booked the Kintla Lodge because everything else in the vicinity was double the price. I was pleasantly surprised how kind and helpful the staff was. The lobby in July and August is open until 11pm but closes early in the off season. The room was big and had everything we needed. The hot tub was luke warm and the resort area could use a little more restaurants but I understand it was the off season. Would love to return for a ski trip!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James from Seattle

Put a microwave in there please!

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
I made a mistake and thought this reservation had a kitchen because the pictures were confusing. Room was fairly cramped and small. Bathroom was really tight and the doors were in the way. It had a few dishes and a small fridge but no microwave...? Seemed useless to have one without the other.
4 out of 5
by Wendy from Loudon,TN

Whitefish Mountain Lodge

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nice area. We enjoyed going up on the lift and met some nice people. Enjoyed the restaurant suggestion from front desk staff. The room was fine. Poor view. Would have liked to be on the other side of the building.