Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
They provided essentials I forgot - razor, toothpaste
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee

Are you kidding me?

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Location near airport.
Cons: Use odor free chemicals to clean your carpets in rooms and hallways.
Location: Didn't stay long enough to notice.
When I booked a hotel room in Kalispell for over $100 more than that same room has run in many other cities, I assumed i would at least be getting some value for the extra cost. Boy was I wrong! We were leaving at 4:00am to catch our flight home and was just looking for a decent hotel for a quick night's sleep. The room smelled like a wet dog and flea shampoo. Now it was on me that I forgot that La Quinta was the dog friendly hotel...but for $229 per night in Montana, was not expecting this. Now I wish I had sprung for the extra $50 and stayed at the much nicer Hampton Inn that started our trip to Glacier NP. The staff seemed like they wished they were somewhere else also. So, I survived the 12 hour adventure without and flea bites but that is the best I can say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Apharetta Ga

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Nice hotel right in the Kalispell area. Close to everything. Great staff , room was very nice. Real cold A.C Happen to use this property on first and last day of a week touring Glaicier park and Canada. Ended up in same room both times. How cool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poulsbo, WA

Good room, but...

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet room.
Cons: Nothing, in the hotel, needed improvement.
Location: Sadly, it was a few miles to the large shopping/dining area. Although I could have walked to a number of small casinos.
The room was nice to return to at the end of a long day, but the location was less than ideal (next to a lumber yard and behind a car sales lot).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good overall

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Breakfest, Beds
Good overall, easy to get in, rooms nice, breakfest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Kalispell

Great value for your money

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms were clean and comfortable. Kids loved the pool. Can't beat the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael A from Spokane

Visit Kalispell

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice Inn. Everything done to help the guests
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huskerland

Nice hotel

Posted May 21, 2015
Nice, newer hotel. On the way to Glacier. Needs to serve breakfast later than 9 am. Great staff and accommodations!