Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Clean accomdations and friendly staff, would stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
our stay was very nice, clean nice room, accessible, view wasn't so great since all we saw was the dump. the staff was very cordial and accommodating. would recommend to others
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
One of the BEST stay we had it a Hotel.we had 4 rooms and they were all great, everyone who worked there was great.The indoor poor area was great, had a great family time. The breakfast was awesome. Will stay there again next year for our yearly Teak Won Do Tournament.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The staff is probably the best I have ever encountered
Cons: Breakfast-the junkyard view
Location: Well I don't particularly like the fact that there is a junkyard right next-door and in Clearview of the breakfast room windows
I have been staying at La Quinta's four years and I must admit I was a bit disappointed by my recent stay. I was disappointed that I was not informed prior to arriving that the hotel was under construction and that I would be staying in the basement level although admittedly there was not much for noise so that was good . I was very disappointed in the quality and the service in the breakfast room… I realize that this is an inclusive part of staying but it was certainly sub par for what I have been used to over the years . The poor lady that was working there alone on Sunday morning could not keep up and the food was not great. As well on Monday morning all of our keys got locked out and I had to make two trips up to the main office to get it rectified and while that doesn't seem like a big deal and I probably sound like a whiner it just irritates me .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane Valley, WA

Good Stay

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: The bed and pillows were the right amount of soft and firm. The bed supported you, but wasn't a flinstone rock slab.
Cons: They don't enforce a quiet time so people could be loud in their rooms and a lot of them slammed doors shut.
Location: We were able to get to the movie theater in about 10 minutes and there is a shopping mall and lots of restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice location in Kalispell, MT and proximity to Glacier national Park.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: A beautiful area and convenient gateway to Glacier national Park
I've stayed at this hotel probably a dozen times over the last several years and like it very much. The place is clean, well maintained, and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely nights stay on our way back to Calgary.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: The entire stay was great . This is an excellent place.
Cons: Only issue was I was given a 30% off our next stay the previous night in Spokane (we stayed at La Quinta there as well) and it was refused.
Location: Shopping was excellent and there were lots of available restaurants.
The room was spotless , the breakfast excellent, and the location near to stores and restaurants. The staff is friendly and efficient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels