Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cut Bank Mt.

Nice quit place

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Nice clean room, comfy bed, Gooood breakfast
Cons: Can't think of anything to improve
Location: Great location, not to far from downtown restaurants or shopping
Just experienced a good nights sleep,got to watch the Super bowl, had a great time overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kalispell

Posted Feb 1, 2017
We had a great stay it was my daughters 10th Birthday party!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by Kim, Hotel Management
We are thrilled to hear your stay was exceptional!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017
The staff and room was great. We got a free upgrade. The room was clean and well organized. The heater system was very loud, though and we couldn't figure out how to turn it off, and so it kept us up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by Kim, Hotel Management
The hotel takes tremendous pride in reading and reacting to our guest’s feedback we genuinely value your input and recommendations. We welcome you to be our guest when in Kalispell again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kennewick WA

Posted Jan 24, 2017
It had a nice indoor pool and spa, which was great for shaking off the cold after being outside all day playing in a pond hockey tournament at the local lake. We also enjoyed the warm cookies provided in the evening. The hotel was located just a couple minutes away from everything in town. I would definitely choose them again if/when I go back to Kalispell.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by Kim, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review and recommendation! Pond Hockey is an awesome tournament! We hope that you visit us while competing next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Had a nice stay over the Christmas holiday. Staff was pleasant, facility was clean, enjoyed the indoor pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Very clean & up to date. Nice fitness room. All the staff were so very nice, going out of their way to make sure all needs are met. I had only 1 issue in my room, the sink did not drain well & the water would back up. I have to say I just dealt with it & didn't say anything, I was in town on more serious matter so it was minor to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Clean accomdations and friendly staff, would stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
our stay was very nice, clean nice room, accessible, view wasn't so great since all we saw was the dump. the staff was very cordial and accommodating. would recommend to others
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
One of the BEST stay we had it a Hotel.we had 4 rooms and they were all great, everyone who worked there was great.The indoor poor area was great, had a great family time. The breakfast was awesome. Will stay there again next year for our yearly Teak Won Do Tournament.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The staff is probably the best I have ever encountered
Cons: Breakfast-the junkyard view
Location: Well I don't particularly like the fact that there is a junkyard right next-door and in Clearview of the breakfast room windows
I have been staying at La Quinta's four years and I must admit I was a bit disappointed by my recent stay. I was disappointed that I was not informed prior to arriving that the hotel was under construction and that I would be staying in the basement level although admittedly there was not much for noise so that was good . I was very disappointed in the quality and the service in the breakfast room… I realize that this is an inclusive part of staying but it was certainly sub par for what I have been used to over the years . The poor lady that was working there alone on Sunday morning could not keep up and the food was not great. As well on Monday morning all of our keys got locked out and I had to make two trips up to the main office to get it rectified and while that doesn't seem like a big deal and I probably sound like a whiner it just irritates me .